Clickable map

Jonathan Billinger's GravatarProfile for Jonathan Billinger

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

To quote the Beach Boys - "I get around".
Well, that was true up to about 2010. Since then I've reduced the quantity but attempted to raise the quality of my contributions to the Geograph Project.
Some recent photographs SO7113 : Small Tortoiseshell butterfly by Jonathan Billinger NZ8911 : Sunset over Sandsend Wyke by Jonathan Billinger NZ7818 : Staithes Beck at high tide by Jonathan Billinger SO6023 : Sweet Peas in the rain, 8 by Jonathan Billinger SO6023 : Globe Thistle, 1 by Jonathan Billinger SO6023 : Early morning ballooning by Jonathan Billinger ...
(this is a preview only) Further information...


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 19:17
Find images by Jonathan Billinger, Thumbnails, Slideshow, Browser

Photographs

:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SO6024 The Maltings, 2021 Mon, 7 Jun 2021 Inside Tue, 23 Mar 2021
SO5924 New Street Ross-on-Wye Mon, 7 Jun 2021 Geograph Sun, 21 Mar 2021
SO5140 Kyrle Street, Hereford Mon, 7 Jun 2021 Geograph Fri, 23 Apr 2021
SO6922 Grass triangle in Clifford's Mesne Mon, 7 Jun 2021 Cross Grid Thu, 15 Apr 2021
SO6223 Entrance to Penyard House Mon, 7 Jun 2021 Geograph Tue, 13 Apr 2021
SO7137 Free test kits in Ledbury town centre Wed, 2 Jun 2021 Geograph Wed, 2 Jun 2021
SO7137 The backside of the High Street Wed, 2 Jun 2021 Close Look Wed, 2 Jun 2021
SO7137 High Street floral display Wed, 2 Jun 2021 Close Look Wed, 2 Jun 2021
SO5923 Ross Community Hospital main entrance Wed, 2 Jun 2021 Geograph Wed, 2 Jun 2021
SO6621 Oak tree at The Oaks, 2 Wed, 2 Jun 2021 Geograph Tue, 1 Jun 2021
SO6621 Oak tree at The Oaks Wed, 2 Jun 2021 Geograph Sun, 25 Apr 2021
SO6921 Campion and Cow Parsley Wed, 2 Jun 2021 Close Look Mon, 31 May 2021
SO6921 High Meadows Wed, 2 Jun 2021 Geograph Mon, 31 May 2021
SO6023 Garden beauties, spring 2021, 3 Wed, 2 Jun 2021 Close Look Sun, 30 May 2021
SO6023 Garden beauties, spring 2021, 2 Wed, 2 Jun 2021 Close Look Sat, 29 May 2021
SO6023 Garden beauties, spring 2021, 1 Wed, 2 Jun 2021 Close Look Sat, 29 May 2021
SO7035 May blossom, Cretaegus sp Wed, 2 Jun 2021 Close Look Thu, 27 May 2021
SO6123 New builds at Hildersley, 2 Wed, 2 Jun 2021 Cross Grid Fri, 16 Apr 2021
SO6123 New builds at Hildersley, 1 Wed, 2 Jun 2021 Cross Grid Sun, 14 Mar 2021
SO6023 Wildlife pond in Ross-on-Wye Tue, 1 Jun 2021 Cross Grid Wed, 26 May 2021
SO6419 Track into the forest, 2 Tue, 1 Jun 2021 Geograph Mon, 24 May 2021
SO6123 New builds at Hildersley, 3 Tue, 25 May 2021 Cross Grid Mon, 17 May 2021
SO7119 Paeonia suffruticosa 'High Noon' Tue, 25 May 2021 Close Look Mon, 17 May 2021
SO5516 May Blossom Tue, 25 May 2021 Close Look Thu, 20 May 2021
SO5516 Doward motorway Tue, 25 May 2021 Geograph Thu, 20 May 2021
SO6818 Leftover lorries in Longhope Sun, 23 May 2021 Close Look Fri, 26 Mar 2021
SO6818 Industrial units at Longhope, 2 Sun, 23 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 26 Mar 2021
SO6818 Industrial units at Longhope, 1 Sun, 23 May 2021 Geograph Thu, 11 Mar 2021
SO6024 Gloucester Road, Ross-on-Wye Tue, 18 May 2021 Geograph Thu, 25 Mar 2021
SO6024 The Headlines: April 2021 Tue, 18 May 2021 Close Look Wed, 7 Apr 2021
SO6024 The Tap House Tue, 18 May 2021 Geograph Wed, 17 Mar 2021
SO6024 Car Park renovations, 2 Tue, 18 May 2021 Geograph Wed, 17 Mar 2021
SO6023 Tomato plants, 2021, 2 Tue, 18 May 2021 Inside Sat, 6 Mar 2021
SO6023 Narcissus 'Tete a Tete' Tue, 18 May 2021 Close Look Thu, 25 Feb 2021
SO6024 Car cleaning business Sun, 16 May 2021 Geograph Wed, 12 May 2021
SO5922 Allotments roadway Sun, 16 May 2021 Geograph Sun, 18 Apr 2021
SO5923 Footpath in the suburbs Sun, 16 May 2021 Geograph Sun, 2 May 2021
SO6023 The Small Brook Sun, 16 May 2021 Geograph Sat, 17 Apr 2021
SO5923 1950's house, Merrivale Road, 2 Sun, 16 May 2021 Geograph Thu, 18 Mar 2021
SO5923 Eastfield Road Sun, 16 May 2021 Geograph Thu, 25 Feb 2021
SO6023 Town and country path Sun, 16 May 2021 Geograph Tue, 23 Feb 2021
SO5922 Fernbank Road Sun, 16 May 2021 Geograph Sun, 21 Feb 2021
SO6623 Driveway to Haygrove House Sun, 16 May 2021 Geograph Mon, 10 May 2021
SO6617 Bluebells in sunshine Sun, 9 May 2021 Geograph Thu, 6 May 2021
SO6024 The sunny side of Gloucester Road Sun, 9 May 2021 Geograph Wed, 5 May 2021
SO4535 Cats' Protection League building Sat, 1 May 2021 Geograph Sun, 11 Apr 2021
SO7119 Magnolia denudata 'Yellow River' Sat, 1 May 2021 Close Look Sun, 25 Apr 2021
SO6720 April afternoon Sat, 1 May 2021 Cross Grid Sat, 24 Apr 2021
SO7119 A rare car at Leaf Creative Fri, 23 Apr 2021 Close Look Mon, 19 Apr 2021
SO6342 Looking towards Lower Town Fri, 23 Apr 2021 Geograph Thu, 8 Apr 2021
SO6920 Field off Yartleton Lane Fri, 23 Apr 2021 Geograph Tue, 9 Mar 2021
SO6617 Jubilee Road, Mitcheldean Fri, 23 Apr 2021 Geograph Mon, 22 Mar 2021
SO6617 Fields to the south of Mitcheldean Fri, 23 Apr 2021 Geograph Tue, 2 Mar 2021
SO5710 Beale Garage, Coleford Fri, 23 Apr 2021 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2021
SO5741 Weston Beggard Lane Tue, 20 Apr 2021 Geograph tpoint Mon, 12 Apr 2021
SO6622 View from Crews Hill Sun, 18 Apr 2021 Geograph Thu, 15 Apr 2021
SO6622 Three Oaks, April 2021 Sun, 18 Apr 2021 Geograph Thu, 15 Apr 2021
SO6622 View from Crews Hill, April 2021 Sun, 18 Apr 2021 Geograph tpoint Thu, 15 Apr 2021
SO5922 Purple Sprouting Broccoli Sat, 10 Apr 2021 Close Look Sun, 4 Apr 2021
SO7119 A40 approaching Huntley Sat, 10 Apr 2021 Geograph Wed, 24 Mar 2021
SO7119 Prunus incisa 'Kojo No Mai' Sat, 10 Apr 2021 Close Look Sun, 14 Mar 2021
SO7119 Rearranging the Plant Area, 4 Sat, 10 Apr 2021 Geograph Thu, 4 Mar 2021
SO7119 Hazel catkins Sat, 10 Apr 2021 Close Look Mon, 1 Mar 2021
SO7119 Spring has sprung Sat, 10 Apr 2021 Geograph Sat, 13 Mar 2021
SO7119 Detectorist at work Sat, 10 Apr 2021 Geograph Mon, 8 Mar 2021
SO7119 View to Leaf Creative Sat, 10 Apr 2021 Geograph Sun, 28 Feb 2021
SO7119 Hawthorn bud break, 2021 Sat, 10 Apr 2021 Close Look Tue, 2 Mar 2021
SO7119 Footpath to Huntley church Sat, 10 Apr 2021 Geograph Fri, 5 Mar 2021
SO7119 St. John's churchyard, 4 Sat, 10 Apr 2021 Geograph Sat, 27 Mar 2021
SO7119 Horse Chestnut bud, 2 Sat, 10 Apr 2021 Close Look Mon, 5 Apr 2021
SO7119 Horse Chestnut bud, 1 Sat, 10 Apr 2021 Close Look Fri, 19 Mar 2021
SO7119 Snow showers over Gloucester Thu, 8 Apr 2021 Geograph Tue, 6 Apr 2021
SO7119 School and church Thu, 8 Apr 2021 Geograph Sun, 4 Apr 2021
SO7119 Renewing the patio at Leaf Creative, 9 Thu, 8 Apr 2021 Geograph Wed, 31 Mar 2021
SO7119 Renewing the patio at Leaf Creative, 7 Thu, 8 Apr 2021 Geograph Sat, 27 Feb 2021
SO7119 Renewing the patio at Leaf Creative, 8 Thu, 8 Apr 2021 Geograph Sat, 27 Feb 2021
SO7119 Magnolia stellata Thu, 8 Apr 2021 Close Look Sun, 28 Mar 2021
SO7119 Prunus yedoensis, Yoshino Cherry Thu, 8 Apr 2021 Close Look Sat, 3 Apr 2021
SO7119 Bee on cherry blossom Tue, 6 Apr 2021 Close Look Fri, 2 Apr 2021
SO6815 St. Mary's, Flaxley Tue, 6 Apr 2021 Geograph Tue, 30 Mar 2021
SO6521 Rape field near Lea Tue, 6 Apr 2021 Cross Grid Fri, 2 Apr 2021
SO6522 Daffodils by the A40 Tue, 6 Apr 2021 Close Look Mon, 29 Mar 2021
SO6023 Narcissus 'Topolino' Tue, 30 Mar 2021 Close Look Sun, 21 Mar 2021
SO7119 Acer palmatum 'Shishigashira', 2 Tue, 23 Mar 2021 Close Look Tue, 16 Mar 2021
SO7119 Acer palmatum 'Shishigashira', 1 Tue, 23 Mar 2021 Close Look Mon, 15 Mar 2021
SO6024 Car Park renovations Mon, 22 Mar 2021 Geograph Wed, 10 Mar 2021
SO5924 Pandemic pals Mon, 22 Mar 2021 Geograph Fri, 26 Feb 2021
SO7725 A patch of wild daffodils Tue, 16 Mar 2021 Geograph Fri, 12 Mar 2021
SO6023 On the nest Tue, 16 Mar 2021 Close Look Sun, 7 Mar 2021
SO6023 Lady's Slipper Orchid, Cypripedium calceolus Tue, 2 Mar 2021 Inside, Close Look Mon, 22 Feb 2021
SO5923 Alton Street Surgery Sat, 20 Feb 2021 Geograph Sat, 20 Feb 2021
SO6024 The Crofts in late winter Sat, 20 Feb 2021 Geograph Wed, 17 Feb 2021
SO7119 Renewing the patio at Leaf Creative, 6 Sat, 20 Feb 2021 Geograph Fri, 19 Feb 2021
SO7119 Renewing the patio at Leaf Creative, 5 Sat, 20 Feb 2021 Geograph Fri, 19 Feb 2021
SO7119 Renewing the patio at Leaf Creative, 4 Sat, 20 Feb 2021 Geograph Thu, 18 Feb 2021
SO7119 Renewing the patio at Leaf Creative, 3 Sat, 20 Feb 2021 Geograph Tue, 16 Feb 2021
SO7119 Renewing the patio at Leaf Creative, 2 Sat, 20 Feb 2021 Geograph Tue, 16 Feb 2021
SO7119 Renewing the patio at Leaf Creative, 1 Sat, 20 Feb 2021 Geograph Mon, 15 Feb 2021
SO7222 Snowdrops by Cugley Cottage, 4 Sat, 20 Feb 2021 Close Look Sun, 14 Feb 2021
SO7222 Snowdrops by Cugley Cottage, 3 Sat, 20 Feb 2021 Close Look Sun, 14 Feb 2021

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top