Clickable map

Richard Cooke's GravatarProfile for Richard Cooke



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 12:16
Find images by Richard Cooke, Thumbnails, Slideshow, Browser

Photographs

:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SO6213 Forest of Dean Sculpture Trail Sat, 16 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 7 Oct 2021
SO6113 Soil Unsoiled, Forest of Dean Sculpture Trail Sat, 16 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 7 Oct 2021
SO5616 Wye Valley from Symonds Yat Rock Thu, 14 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 5 Oct 2021
SJ7193 Irlam Station Tue, 12 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 30 Sep 2021
SJ5867 Hollies Farm Shop Car Park Tue, 12 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 8 Oct 2021
SO5824 Wilton Roundabout Tue, 12 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 8 Oct 2021
SO5612 Forest Holidays Site, Forest of Dean Tue, 12 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 8 Oct 2021
SO6112 Yasasin, Forest of Dean Sculpture Trail Mon, 11 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 7 Oct 2021
SO6212 Speech House Hotel Car Park, Forest of Dean Mon, 11 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 7 Oct 2021
ST5393 Chepstow High Street Mon, 11 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 6 Oct 2021
ST5394 Chepstow Castle Mon, 11 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 6 Oct 2021
ST5490 Infrastructure at Beachley Point Sun, 10 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 6 Oct 2021
ST5590 Beneath the Severn Road Bridge, Beachley Sun, 10 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 6 Oct 2021
SO5012 River Monnow, Monmouth Sun, 10 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 5 Oct 2021
SO5615 Footbridge Near Symonds Yat Rock Viewpoint Sun, 10 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 5 Oct 2021
SD7011 Smithills Open Farm Car Park Sun, 10 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 28 Sep 2021
SD7012 Smithills Open Farm Car Park Sun, 10 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 28 Sep 2021
SO5039 Wye Bridge, Hereford Sun, 10 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 4 Oct 2021
SO5174 King Street, Ludlow Sun, 10 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 4 Oct 2021
SO4877 Road in Front of Ludlow Plant Centre Sun, 10 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 4 Oct 2021
SO4876 Car Park Entrance, Ludlow Farm Shop Sun, 10 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 4 Oct 2021
SO4486 A49 Near Upper Affcot Sun, 10 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 4 Oct 2021
SJ5212 A49/A5 Junction, East Shrewsbury Sun, 10 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 4 Oct 2021
SJ5116 Burger King Car Park at Battlefield Services, North Shrewsbury Sun, 10 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 4 Oct 2021
SJ5324 Field Near Preston Brockhurst Sun, 10 Oct 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Mon, 4 Oct 2021
SJ2186 Footpath Around West Kirby Marine Lake Sun, 3 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 8 Sep 2021
SJ2086 Footpath Around West Kirby Marine Lake Sun, 3 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 8 Sep 2021
SJ2185 Footpath Around West Kirby Marine Lake Sun, 3 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 8 Sep 2021
SJ5284 Mersey Way Along St. Helens Canal Sun, 3 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 7 Sep 2021
SJ5184 Footpath Beneath Mersey Gateway Bridge Cross St. Helens Canal Sun, 3 Oct 2021 Geograph Tue, 7 Sep 2021
SJ5285 Bridge Over St. Helens Canal Sun, 3 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 7 Sep 2021
SD7500 Worsley Road at Junction With Greenside Fri, 24 Sep 2021 Geograph Sun, 15 Aug 2021
SJ7087 Frozen Bridgewater Canal Fri, 5 Mar 2021 Geograph tpoint Thu, 7 Jan 2021
SJ5294 Entrance to Saints Retail Park Sun, 21 Feb 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 13 Feb 2021
SJ5194 St. Helens R.F.C. Stadium Sun, 21 Feb 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 13 Feb 2021
SJ5387 Guernsey Road, Widnes Wed, 23 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 9 Dec 2020
SJ3089 Path in Birkenhead Park Sat, 10 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 25 Sep 2020
SJ3188 Bridge in Birkenhead Park Sat, 10 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 25 Sep 2020
SJ3088 Birkenhead Park Sat, 10 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 25 Sep 2020
SJ3189 Town Gates, Birkenhead Park Sat, 10 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 25 Sep 2020
SJ2692 Leasowe Beach Sat, 10 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 25 Sep 2020
SJ2691 Wallasey Embankment, Leasowe Sat, 10 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 25 Sep 2020
SJ2792 Leasowe Beach Sat, 10 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 25 Sep 2020
SJ3488 Brunswick Dock Sat, 10 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 25 Sep 2020
SE0755 Bridge Over River Wharfe at Cavendish Pavilion Fri, 9 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 21 Sep 2020
SE0855 Road to Barden, Near Bolton Abbey Fri, 9 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 21 Sep 2020
SE0854 Path to Bolton Abbey Fri, 9 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 21 Sep 2020
SE0754 Stepping Stones Over River Wharfe at Bolton Abbey Fri, 9 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 21 Sep 2020
SJ5186 Junction of Laurel Bank and Lockett Road Tue, 1 Sep 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 15 Aug 2020
SJ5787 Trans Pennine Trail Along St Helens Canal Thu, 26 Mar 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 23 Mar 2020
SJ5887 St Helens Canal at Sankey Bridges Thu, 26 Mar 2020 Geograph Mon, 23 Mar 2020
SJ6393 Horse at Junction of New Lane/Smithy Lane, Croft Thu, 26 Mar 2020 Geograph Sun, 22 Mar 2020
SJ6292 Field South-West of Mill House Lane, Croft Thu, 26 Mar 2020 Geograph Sun, 22 Mar 2020
SJ6392 Mill House Lane, Croft Thu, 26 Mar 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 22 Mar 2020
SJ6691 Risley Moss Thu, 26 Mar 2020 Geograph Sat, 21 Mar 2020
SJ3589 Eleanor Rathbone Building, University of Liverpool Thu, 26 Mar 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 11 Mar 2020
SJ3590 University of Liverpool Sports & Fitness Centre, Oxford Street Thu, 26 Mar 2020 Geograph Wed, 11 Mar 2020
SJ3690 University of Liverpool Buildings Over Abercromby Square Road Thu, 26 Mar 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 11 Mar 2020
SJ3689 Front Entrance to Liverpool Women's Hospital Thu, 26 Mar 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 11 Mar 2020
SJ8282 Junction of Morley Green Road With Mobberley Road Wed, 25 Mar 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 26 Jan 2020
SJ6586 Reflected in the Canal Tue, 24 Mar 2020 Geograph Wed, 1 Jan 2020
SJ6686 M6 Bridge Over Bridgewater Canal Tue, 24 Mar 2020 Geograph Wed, 1 Jan 2020
SJ6687 M6 Motorway Bridges Over A56 Near Thelwall Tue, 24 Mar 2020 Geograph Wed, 1 Jan 2020
SJ6587 War Memorial, Bell Lane, Thelwall Tue, 24 Mar 2020 Geograph Wed, 1 Jan 2020
SD6030 Westbound on A59 Approaching Junction With B6230 Sat, 21 Mar 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Jan 2020
SD5728 Portal Gantry Over Southbound Carriageway of M6 Thu, 19 Mar 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Jan 2020
SD5824 East Side of Bridge Carrying M65 Over M61 Thu, 19 Mar 2020 Close Look Sat, 18 Jan 2020
SD6113 Footbridge Over M61 Near Anderton Wed, 18 Mar 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Jan 2020
SD5917 Bridge Carrying Crosse Hall Lane Over M61 Sat, 14 Mar 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Jan 2020
SD6016 Footbridge Over M61 Near Bibby's Farm Sat, 14 Mar 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Jan 2020
SD6211 Anderton Lane Bridge Sat, 22 Feb 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Jan 2020
SD6431 Bowker Ribble Valley Car Dealership, Osbaldeston Sat, 22 Feb 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Jan 2020
TQ3381 Footbridge Over Wormwood Street Sat, 15 Feb 2020 Geograph Tue, 28 Jan 2020
SJ8097 The Lowry Theatre & Gallery, Salford Quays Sat, 15 Feb 2020 Geograph Sun, 2 Feb 2020
SD5830 South Abutment of Bridge Carrying M6 Over A59 at Junction 31 Sat, 8 Feb 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Jan 2020
SD5829 End of Northbound Exit Slip Road, M6 Junction 31 Sat, 8 Feb 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Jan 2020
SD6231 Aircraft Outside Entrance to BAE Systems, Samlesbury Sat, 8 Feb 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Jan 2020
SK3634 RTC Business Park, Derby Mon, 3 Feb 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 27 Jan 2020
SK3635 Derby Station West Entrance Mon, 3 Feb 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 27 Jan 2020
SD5822 Bridge Over M61 Near Hill Top Farm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Jan 2020
SD5819 Bridge Over M61 at Junction 8 Tue, 28 Jan 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Jan 2020
SD7034 Northcote Hotel & Restaurant Sat, 25 Jan 2020 Close Look Sat, 18 Jan 2020
SD5727 Bridge Carrying Cottage Lane Over the M6 Sat, 25 Jan 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Jan 2020
SD5919 Botany Bay Sat, 25 Jan 2020 Cross Grid Sat, 18 Jan 2020
SJ7498 Bridge Over M62 Sat, 28 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 21 Dec 2019
SJ7898 M602 Eastbound After Junction 2 Thu, 26 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 21 Dec 2019
SJ7798 Gantry in Front of Albert Road Bridge, M602 Thu, 26 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 21 Dec 2019
SJ7398 Railway Bridge Over M62 Mon, 23 Dec 2019 Geograph personal tpoint Sat, 21 Dec 2019
SJ7397 Full Span Portal Gantry Over M62 Mon, 23 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 21 Dec 2019
SJ7195 Cutnook Lane Bridge Over M62 Mon, 23 Dec 2019 Geograph personal tpoint Sat, 21 Dec 2019
SJ7296 Bridge Over M62 at Barton Grange Mon, 23 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 21 Dec 2019
SJ7194 Footbridge Over M62 Near Irlam Mon, 23 Dec 2019 Geograph personal tpoint Sat, 21 Dec 2019
SJ7094 Astley Road Bridge Over M62 Mon, 23 Dec 2019 Geograph personal tpoint Sat, 21 Dec 2019
SJ6993 Bridge Over M62 at Great Woolden Mon, 23 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 21 Dec 2019
SJ8297 River Irwell Railway Bridge (Ordsall Chord) Sun, 22 Dec 2019 Cross Grid Sat, 21 Dec 2019
SJ8298 Middlewood Street, Salford Sun, 22 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 21 Dec 2019
SJ8397 Liverpool Road & Beetham Tower, Manchester Sun, 22 Dec 2019 Geograph Sat, 21 Dec 2019
SD7009 Chorley Old Road, Bolton Sun, 22 Dec 2019 Extra Sat, 21 Dec 2019
SJ6389 Whitchurch Close, Padgate Fri, 20 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 20 Dec 2019
SJ6290 War Memorial & Bennetts Recreation Ground, Padgate Fri, 20 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 20 Dec 2019

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top