Clickable map

Jay Pea's GravatarProfile for Jay Pea



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 21:16
Find images by Jay Pea, Thumbnails, Slideshow, Browser

Photographs

:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SK3544 Resting Sheep Wed, 11 Aug 2021 Geograph Wed, 11 Aug 2021
SK3544 Footpath from Redlane Wed, 11 Aug 2021 Geograph Wed, 11 Aug 2021
SW9752 Dull day in Lanjeth Fri, 6 Aug 2021 Geograph Wed, 5 May 2021
SW9752 Disused Railway Fri, 6 Aug 2021 Geograph Thu, 29 Apr 2021
SK3643 The Whitehouse Fri, 6 Aug 2021 Geograph Fri, 6 Aug 2021
SK3642 Footbridge in the hedge Fri, 6 Aug 2021 Geograph Thu, 5 Aug 2021
SW9752 Old Chapel Thu, 5 Aug 2021 Geograph Wed, 5 May 2021
SK3642 Stream bed Thu, 5 Aug 2021 Geograph Thu, 5 Aug 2021
SK3644 Water board gate Wed, 4 Aug 2021 Geograph Wed, 4 Aug 2021
SK3644 Path and dam Wed, 4 Aug 2021 Geograph Wed, 4 Aug 2021
SK3644 Spring and swamp Wed, 4 Aug 2021 Geograph Wed, 4 Aug 2021
SK3644 Old Reservoir Wed, 4 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 4 Aug 2021
SX0055 Old fence posts Tue, 3 Aug 2021 Geograph Fri, 7 May 2021
SX0055 Ruddlesmoor Sidings Tue, 3 Aug 2021 Geograph Fri, 7 May 2021
SX0055 Quarry track Tue, 3 Aug 2021 Geograph Fri, 7 May 2021
SK3643 Wild flower meadow 2 Tue, 3 Aug 2021 Geograph Tue, 3 Aug 2021
SK3544 Cattle grazing Tue, 3 Aug 2021 Geograph Tue, 3 Aug 2021
SK3544 Footpath to Red Lane Tue, 3 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 3 Aug 2021
SK3643 Resting sheep Tue, 3 Aug 2021 Geograph Tue, 3 Aug 2021
SK3643 Cattle grazing Tue, 3 Aug 2021 Geograph Tue, 3 Aug 2021
SK3643 Shady corner Tue, 3 Aug 2021 Geograph Tue, 3 Aug 2021
SK3643 Footpath to Rachdale Tue, 3 Aug 2021 Geograph Tue, 3 Aug 2021
SK3543 Path to Great Farley's Wood Mon, 2 Aug 2021 Geograph Thu, 15 Apr 2021
SK3543 Track and path 2 Mon, 2 Aug 2021 Geograph Thu, 15 Apr 2021
SK3543 Field boundary Mon, 2 Aug 2021 Geograph Thu, 15 Apr 2021
SK3543 Path and stile Mon, 2 Aug 2021 Geograph Fri, 8 Jan 2021
SK3543 Track and path Mon, 2 Aug 2021 Geograph Fri, 8 Jan 2021
SK3543 Frozen footpath Mon, 2 Aug 2021 Cross Grid Sun, 14 Feb 2021
SK3543 The field boundary Mon, 2 Aug 2021 Geograph Thu, 15 Apr 2021
SK3543 Old quarry face Mon, 2 Aug 2021 Geograph Fri, 16 Apr 2021
SK3543 Wood land track and footpath Mon, 2 Aug 2021 Geograph Fri, 16 Apr 2021
SK3543 Resown field Mon, 2 Aug 2021 Geograph Tue, 6 Apr 2021
SX1977 The Old A30 Mon, 2 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 24 Apr 2021
SK3643 Valve House Mon, 2 Aug 2021 Geograph Thu, 21 Jan 2021
SK3642 Whitaker Lane Mon, 2 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 9 Mar 2021
SK3543 New grass field Mon, 2 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 7 Jun 2021
SK3542 Whitaker Lane Mon, 2 Aug 2021 Geograph Wed, 2 Jun 2021
SK3542 Whitaker Lane Mon, 2 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 2 Jun 2021
SK4238 Moving the scrap metal Mon, 2 Aug 2021 Geograph Sat, 31 Jul 2021
SK4238 Field of corn Mon, 2 Aug 2021 Geograph Sat, 31 Jul 2021
SK4238 Across the cornfield Sun, 1 Aug 2021 Geograph Sat, 31 Jul 2021
SK4238 Corner of field Sun, 1 Aug 2021 Geograph Sat, 31 Jul 2021
SK4238 Farm sale Sun, 1 Aug 2021 Geograph Sat, 31 Jul 2021
SK4238 Farm sale Sun, 1 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 31 Jul 2021
SK4238 Burnwood farm Sun, 1 Aug 2021 Close Look Sat, 31 Jul 2021
SK4237 Burnwood farm track Sun, 1 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 31 Jul 2021
SK4237 Farm track Sun, 1 Aug 2021 Close Look Sat, 31 Jul 2021
SK3643 Wild flower meadow Wed, 28 Jul 2021 Geograph Wed, 16 Jun 2021
SK3849 Working the Hay Wed, 21 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 19 Jul 2021
SK1562 Cows on the beach Fri, 18 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 11 Jun 2021
SK3643 Shadows in the wood Mon, 24 May 2021 Geograph Mon, 24 May 2021
SK3643 Last of the bluebells Mon, 24 May 2021 Geograph Mon, 24 May 2021
SW9957 Boundary marker stone Sun, 23 May 2021 Geograph Mon, 3 May 2021
SW9957 Moorland path Sun, 23 May 2021 Geograph Mon, 3 May 2021
SW9957 Derelict building Sat, 22 May 2021 Geograph Mon, 3 May 2021
SK3643 Hedgerow and Bluebells Thu, 20 May 2021 Geograph Thu, 20 May 2021
SX4352 Foss Point Thu, 20 May 2021 Geograph Sun, 6 May 2018
SX4353 Millbrook Lake Thu, 20 May 2021 Cross Grid Sun, 6 May 2018
SX4352 Millbrook lake Thu, 20 May 2021 Geograph Sun, 6 May 2018
SX4352 Row of cottage s Wed, 19 May 2021 Geograph Sun, 6 May 2018
SX0055 Ruddlesmoor Village Green Wed, 19 May 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 7 May 2021
SX0054 Last rail remains Wed, 19 May 2021 Close Look Fri, 7 May 2021
SX0054 Track junction Wed, 19 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 7 May 2021
SX0054 Wheal Martyn Trail Wed, 19 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 7 May 2021
SX0054 Bridge access ranp Wed, 19 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 7 May 2021
SX0054 Over grown and dereliction Wed, 19 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 7 May 2021
SX0054 Disused Clay works Wed, 19 May 2021 Close Look Fri, 7 May 2021
SX0054 Disused Clay works Wed, 19 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 7 May 2021
SX0054 Disused Clay works Wed, 19 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 7 May 2021
SW9956 Quarry Entrance Tue, 18 May 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 7 May 2021
SW9955 Quarry entrance Tue, 18 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 7 May 2021
SW9855 New road Tue, 18 May 2021 Geograph third personal tpoint Fri, 7 May 2021
SW9955 Track and path Tue, 18 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 7 May 2021
SW9955 Wheal Martyn Tue, 18 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 7 May 2021
SW9955 Maturing trees Tue, 18 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 7 May 2021
SW9955 Farm entrance Tue, 18 May 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Fri, 7 May 2021
SX0054 Down the lane Tue, 18 May 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Fri, 7 May 2021
SW9954 Brooklands entrance Tue, 18 May 2021 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Fri, 7 May 2021
SW9950 Old mine workings Tue, 18 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 7 May 2021
SW9853 Vaccinium bush close up Mon, 17 May 2021 Close Look Fri, 7 May 2021
SW9853 Slurry tank Mon, 17 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 7 May 2021
SW9853 St. Meganís Beacon Mon, 17 May 2021 Close Look Fri, 7 May 2021
SW9853 Power lines Mon, 17 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 7 May 2021
SW9853 Granite block Mon, 17 May 2021 Close Look Fri, 7 May 2021
SW9853 Footpath and fingerpost Mon, 17 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 7 May 2021
SW9653 Silage bales Fri, 7 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 7 May 2021
SW9653 Peters Hill Fri, 7 May 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Fri, 7 May 2021
SW9950 Stoney Lane Fri, 7 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 7 May 2021
SW9950 Milk churn Fri, 7 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 7 May 2021
SW9950 Small stream Fri, 7 May 2021 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Fri, 7 May 2021
SW9754 Blackpool trail Thu, 6 May 2021 Geograph Tue, 4 May 2021
SW9754 Blackpool trail Thu, 6 May 2021 Geograph Tue, 4 May 2021
SW9753 Stream across the trail Thu, 6 May 2021 Geograph Tue, 4 May 2021
SW9753 Down the lane Thu, 6 May 2021 Geograph Tue, 4 May 2021
SW9367 Stile step Wed, 5 May 2021 Close Look Wed, 5 May 2021
SW9367 Field stile Wed, 5 May 2021 Geograph Wed, 5 May 2021
SW9367 Cow and trough Wed, 5 May 2021 Geograph Wed, 5 May 2021
SW9367 Largest stone Wed, 5 May 2021 Close Look Wed, 5 May 2021
SW9367 Three Maidens Wed, 5 May 2021 Geograph Wed, 5 May 2021
SW9367 The Nine Maidens Wed, 5 May 2021 Geograph Wed, 5 May 2021

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top