Clickable map

Meirion's GravatarProfile for Meirion



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 21:16
Find images by Meirion, Thumbnails, Slideshow, Browser

Photographs

:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SH5772 Gas valve marker on Glanrafon, Bangor Sun, 17 Oct 2021 Close Look Wed, 3 Jun 2020
SH5872 Gas valve marker on Glynne Road, Bangor Sun, 17 Oct 2021 Close Look Wed, 3 Jun 2020
SH5872 Gas valve marker on Glynne Road, Bangor Fri, 15 Oct 2021 Close Look Wed, 3 Jun 2020
SH5872 Gas valve marker on Dean Street, Bangor Mon, 11 Oct 2021 Close Look Wed, 3 Jun 2020
SH5872 Gas valve marker on Dean Street, Bangor Fri, 8 Oct 2021 Close Look Wed, 3 Jun 2020
SH5872 Sluice valve marker on Orme Road, Bangor Fri, 8 Oct 2021 Close Look Mon, 1 Jun 2020
SH5772 Sundial, Bangor Thu, 30 Sep 2021 Close Look Mon, 1 Jun 2020
SH5772 R. S. Thomas, Bangor Thu, 30 Sep 2021 Close Look Mon, 1 Jun 2020
SH5772 Prism window on Penrallt Road, Bangor Tue, 28 Sep 2021 Close Look Mon, 1 Jun 2020
SH5772 Winser & Co Ltd access cover, Bangor Mon, 20 Sep 2021 Close Look Mon, 1 Jun 2020
SH5772 Ornate university gate on Penrallt Road, Bangor Mon, 20 Sep 2021 Close Look Mon, 1 Jun 2020
SH5772 Royal Mail pouch box on Ffriddoedd Road, Bangor Mon, 13 Sep 2021 Close Look Mon, 1 Jun 2020
SH5771 Hydrant marker on Farrar Road, Bangor Mon, 13 Sep 2021 Close Look Mon, 1 Jun 2020
SH5771 Hydrant sticker on Victoria Park, Bangor Mon, 13 Sep 2021 Close Look Mon, 1 Jun 2020
SH5772 Hydrant sign on Menai Avenue, Bangor Sun, 12 Sep 2021 Close Look Mon, 1 Jun 2020
SH5772 Hydrant sign on College Road, Bangor Sun, 12 Sep 2021 Close Look Mon, 1 Jun 2020
SH5772 Hydrant sign on telephone pole on Penrallt Road, Bangor Fri, 10 Sep 2021 Close Look Mon, 1 Jun 2020
SH5872 Doors at Penrhyn Hall, Bangor Tue, 7 Sep 2021 Close Look Fri, 29 May 2020
SH5872 Fireman's switch on the High Street, Bangor Thu, 2 Sep 2021 Close Look Thu, 28 May 2020
SH5871 Fire switch on the High Street, Bangor Thu, 2 Sep 2021 Close Look Thu, 28 May 2020
SH5872 Shop & Store 1996 plaque on the High Street, Bangor Tue, 31 Aug 2021 Close Look Thu, 28 May 2020
SH5872 Warwick House on the High Street, Bangor Tue, 31 Aug 2021 Close Look Thu, 28 May 2020
SH5872 Electrical cabinet on Glynne Road, Bangor Sat, 21 Aug 2021 Close Look Thu, 28 May 2020
SH5872 White Lion Inn on the High Street, Bangor Fri, 20 Aug 2021 Close Look Tue, 26 May 2020
SH5872 Hydrant sign on Dean Street, Bangor Fri, 20 Aug 2021 Close Look Tue, 26 May 2020
SH6167 Electrical cabinet on Bangor Road, Bethesda Sun, 15 Aug 2021 Close Look Sun, 24 May 2020
SH5872 Above the entrance door of the HSBC bank on the High Street, Bangor Thu, 12 Aug 2021 Close Look Thu, 21 May 2020
SH5872 King's Arms on the High Street, Bangor Thu, 12 Aug 2021 Close Look Thu, 21 May 2020
SH5772 Hydrant marker on Hill Street, Bangor Thu, 12 Aug 2021 Close Look Thu, 21 May 2020
SH5772 Hydrant sticker on Glanrafon Hill, Bangor Mon, 9 Aug 2021 Close Look Thu, 21 May 2020
SH5772 Hydrant sign on Glanrafon Hill, Bangor Mon, 9 Aug 2021 Close Look Thu, 21 May 2020
SH5872 Fire switch on Plasllwyd Terrace, Bangor Sun, 8 Aug 2021 Close Look Thu, 21 May 2020
SH5772 Signs at Bryn y Mor substation on Siliwen Road, Bangor Sun, 8 Aug 2021 Close Look Thu, 21 May 2020
SH5772 Bryn y Mor substation on Siliwen Road, Bangor Sun, 8 Aug 2021 Geograph Thu, 21 May 2020
SH5772 Hydrant marker on Siliwen Road, Bangor Sat, 7 Aug 2021 Close Look Thu, 21 May 2020
SH5772 Hydrant sign on Siliwen Road, Bangor Fri, 6 Aug 2021 Close Look Thu, 21 May 2020
SH5772 Sluice valve marker on Siliwen Road, Bangor Fri, 6 Aug 2021 Close Look Thu, 21 May 2020
SH5772 Sluice valve marker on Siliwen Road, Bangor Fri, 6 Aug 2021 Close Look Thu, 21 May 2020
SH5772 Old electrical cabinet on Holyhead Road, Bangor Thu, 5 Aug 2021 Close Look Thu, 21 May 2020
SH5872 Fire switch on Waterloo Street, Bangor Tue, 3 Aug 2021 Close Look Thu, 21 May 2020
SH5772 Hydrant sticker on Siliwen Road, Bangor Tue, 3 Aug 2021 Close Look Thu, 21 May 2020
SH5772 Damaged GPO Cross Connection Pillar on College Road, Bangor Thu, 29 Jul 2021 Close Look Thu, 21 May 2020
SH5772 Washout valve marker on Siliwen Road, Bangor Wed, 28 Jul 2021 Close Look Thu, 21 May 2020
SH5772 Hydrant sign on Siliwen Road, Bangor Sun, 25 Jul 2021 Close Look Thu, 21 May 2020
SH5772 A graffiti cat with 5 legs on Snowdon View, Bangor Sun, 25 Jul 2021 Close Look Thu, 21 May 2020
SH5872 Telemetry bollard on Maes Isalaw, Bangor Fri, 23 Jul 2021 Close Look Thu, 21 May 2020
SH5872 Hydrant marker on Beach Road, Bangor Thu, 22 Jul 2021 Close Look Thu, 21 May 2020
SH5872 Coat of arms on the Dean Street university building, Bangor Wed, 21 Jul 2021 Close Look Wed, 20 May 2020
SH5872 Fire switch on the High Street, Bangor Wed, 21 Jul 2021 Close Look Wed, 20 May 2020
SH5872 Sluice valve marker on Garth Road, Bangor Sat, 17 Jul 2021 Close Look Mon, 18 May 2020
SH5872 Sluice valve marker on Garth Road, Bangor Sat, 17 Jul 2021 Close Look Mon, 18 May 2020
SH5872 Worn hydrant sign with sticker on Garth Road, Bangor Sat, 17 Jul 2021 Close Look Mon, 18 May 2020
SH5872 Sluice valve marker on Garth Road, Bangor Sat, 17 Jul 2021 Close Look Mon, 18 May 2020
SH5872 "G" access cover on the High Street, Bangor Wed, 14 Jul 2021 Close Look Sun, 17 May 2020
SH5872 A tiled shop doorway on the High Street, Bangor Wed, 14 Jul 2021 Close Look Sun, 17 May 2020
SH5771 Hydrant sticker in the ASDA superstore car park, Bangor Sun, 11 Jul 2021 Close Look Sun, 17 May 2020
SH5771 Gas valve marker on Sackville Road, Bangor Sun, 11 Jul 2021 Close Look Sun, 17 May 2020
SH5771 Gas valve marker on Farrar Road, Bangor Sun, 11 Jul 2021 Close Look Sun, 17 May 2020
SH5771 Gas valve marker on the High Street, Bangor Sun, 11 Jul 2021 Close Look Sun, 17 May 2020
SH5772 Danger 11,000 volts below on Deiniol Road, Bangor Sat, 10 Jul 2021 Close Look Sun, 17 May 2020
SH5772 Fingerpost on Glanrafon, Bangor Sat, 10 Jul 2021 Geograph Sun, 17 May 2020
SH6266 Washout valve marker, Bethesda Fri, 25 Jun 2021 Close Look Fri, 15 May 2020
SH6266 Hydrant marker on Ffordd Pant, Bethesda Fri, 25 Jun 2021 Close Look Fri, 15 May 2020
SH6266 Hydrant marker on Ffordd Pant, Bethesda Fri, 25 Jun 2021 Close Look Fri, 15 May 2020
SH6266 Hydrant sign on telephone pole on Pant Road, Bethesda Sun, 20 Jun 2021 Close Look Fri, 15 May 2020
SH6266 Sluice valve marker on Pant Road, Bethesda Fri, 18 Jun 2021 Geograph Fri, 15 May 2020
SH6266 Sluice valve marker on Pant Road, Bethesda Fri, 18 Jun 2021 Close Look Fri, 15 May 2020
SH6266 Hydrant sign on Victoria Square, Bethesda Thu, 17 Jun 2021 Close Look Fri, 15 May 2020
SH6266 A fingerpost on John Street, Bethesda Thu, 17 Jun 2021 Close Look Fri, 15 May 2020
SH6266 Signs at Adwyr Nant Substation on the High Street, Bethesda Sat, 12 Jun 2021 Close Look Fri, 15 May 2020
SH6266 Adwyr Nant Substation on the High Street, Bethesda Sat, 12 Jun 2021 Close Look Fri, 15 May 2020
SH6266 Sluice valve marker at crossroads, Bethesda Sat, 12 Jun 2021 Close Look Fri, 15 May 2020
SH6268 Hydrant sign on telephone pole, Llanllechid Sat, 5 Jun 2021 Close Look Thu, 14 May 2020
SH6268 Worn hydrant sign, Llanllechid Fri, 28 May 2021 Close Look Thu, 14 May 2020
SH6270 Footpath signs, Crymlyn Sun, 23 May 2021 Close Look Thu, 14 May 2020
SH6270 Waymark sign on gatepost, Crymlyn Sun, 23 May 2021 Close Look Thu, 14 May 2020
SH6267 Telemetry bollard on Henbarc Road, Bethesda Sat, 24 Apr 2021 Close Look Wed, 13 May 2020
SH5872 Wagon wheel in wall on Love Lane, Bangor Wed, 14 Apr 2021 Close Look Tue, 12 May 2020
SH5872 Gate into the university park, Bangor Wed, 14 Apr 2021 Close Look Tue, 12 May 2020
SH5872 Gated passage off the High Street, Bangor Mon, 5 Apr 2021 Inside Mon, 11 May 2020
SH5771 Hydrant marker on the High Street, Bangor Thu, 1 Apr 2021 Close Look Mon, 11 May 2020
SH5771 Hydrant sticker on Sackville Road, Bangor Thu, 1 Apr 2021 Close Look Mon, 11 May 2020
SH5871 Hydrant sticker on the High Street, Bangor Sun, 21 Mar 2021 Close Look Mon, 11 May 2020
SH5872 Hydrant sticker on Deiniol Road, Bangor Sun, 14 Mar 2021 Close Look Mon, 11 May 2020
SH5771 A tiled shop doorway on the High Street, Bangor Sun, 14 Mar 2021 Close Look Mon, 11 May 2020
SH5872 Foundry inscription on the gate of the Bible garden, Bangor Sat, 6 Mar 2021 Close Look Thu, 7 May 2020
SH5771 Old electrical cabinet just off the High Street, Bangor Sat, 6 Mar 2021 Close Look Thu, 7 May 2020
SH5871 Hydrant marker on Caellepa, Bangor Fri, 26 Feb 2021 Close Look Thu, 7 May 2020
SH5771 Royal Mail pouch box on Sackville Road, Bangor Wed, 24 Feb 2021 Close Look Thu, 7 May 2020
SH5872 Foundation stone on the former Burton menswear shop, Bangor Wed, 24 Feb 2021 Close Look Thu, 7 May 2020
SH5872 View of the first floor of the former Burton menswear building on the High Street, Bangor Tue, 23 Feb 2021 Close Look Thu, 7 May 2020
SH5872 Lloyds bank on the High Street, Bangor Tue, 23 Feb 2021 Geograph Thu, 7 May 2020
SH5771 Hydrant sticker on the High Street, Bangor Thu, 18 Feb 2021 Close Look Thu, 7 May 2020
SH5771 Damaged hydrant sign on the High Street, Bangor Thu, 18 Feb 2021 Close Look Thu, 7 May 2020
SH5771 Hydrant marker on Deiniol Road, Bangor Sat, 13 Feb 2021 Close Look Thu, 7 May 2020
SH5771 Hydrant marker on Farrar Road, Bangor Sat, 13 Feb 2021 Close Look Thu, 7 May 2020
SH5771 Old electrical cabinet at the junction of Deiniol Road and Farrar Road, Bangor Thu, 11 Feb 2021 Close Look Thu, 7 May 2020
SH5871 Harry Parry, Bangor Tue, 9 Feb 2021 Close Look Thu, 7 May 2020
SH6169 Derelict farm outbuilding, Llanllechid Fri, 5 Feb 2021 Geograph Wed, 6 May 2020
SH6169 Hydrant marker, Llanllechid Fri, 5 Feb 2021 Close Look Wed, 6 May 2020

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top