Clickable map

don cload's GravatarProfile for don cload

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

Retired and enjoying it... but this looks like a full time job! This was my first geograph photo
SU9970 : Royal Holloway College by don cload

At last I found a grid square that hasn't got a photo! A long way from home! My first geograph point
NG4218 : Lon Ban by don cload

I have now completed my first 1000 grid squares! Here is number 1000 ...
(this is a preview only) Further information...


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:17
Find images by don cload, Thumbnails, Slideshow, Browser

Photographs

:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
ST8692 Hookshouse cottage Wed, 2 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 1 Jun 2021
SW8239 View towards The New Lodge Wed, 2 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 28 May 2021
SW8240 Track edge and stream Wed, 2 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 28 May 2021
SW8340 Water feature in Namphillows Wood Mon, 31 May 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 28 May 2021
SW8440 P&O European Seaways ship at anchor Mon, 31 May 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 28 May 2021
SW8439 River Fal estuary hidden by trees Mon, 31 May 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 28 May 2021
SW7939 Carnon River valley Sun, 30 May 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 28 May 2021
SW7839 Carnon River floodplain Sun, 30 May 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 28 May 2021
SW7930 Wayward golfers! Thu, 27 May 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 27 May 2021
SW8030 Falmouth in the distance Thu, 27 May 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 27 May 2021
SW7136 Water treatment works Wed, 26 May 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 26 May 2021
SW7137 Path by Stithians Reservoir Wed, 26 May 2021 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Wed, 26 May 2021
SW7037 Stithians Reservoir Wed, 26 May 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 26 May 2021
SW7036 Boats at the watersports centre Wed, 26 May 2021 Geograph fourth personal Wed, 26 May 2021
SW8244 The White Hart Tue, 25 May 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 25 May 2021
SW8144 Truro signalbox Tue, 25 May 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 25 May 2021
SW7738 St Piran church Tue, 25 May 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 24 May 2021
SW7739 Silver Hill Tue, 25 May 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 24 May 2021
SW8032 King Charles the Martyr church Tue, 25 May 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 23 May 2021
SW8132 Falmouth Customs House Tue, 25 May 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 23 May 2021
SW8232 Pride of Burgandy in Falmouth dry dock Tue, 25 May 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 23 May 2021
SW8231 Pendennis Point Tue, 25 May 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 23 May 2021
SW8131 The Chapel Tue, 25 May 2021 Geograph Sun, 23 May 2021
SW9047 Trebilcock Woods Sun, 23 May 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 22 May 2021
NH9013 Large road island Wed, 12 May 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 4 May 2021
NH9014 Footbridge over small stream Wed, 12 May 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 4 May 2021
NH8913 Woodland at Aviemore Wed, 12 May 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 4 May 2021
NH8912 Woodland edge Wed, 12 May 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 4 May 2021
NH5345 Tree plantation Tue, 11 May 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 7 May 2021
ST6579 River Frome Mon, 26 Apr 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 25 Apr 2021
ST6679 Edge of the golf course Mon, 26 Apr 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Sun, 25 Apr 2021
SO7600 View towards Coley Sun, 25 Apr 2021 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Thu, 22 Apr 2021
ST5070 Lower drive at Tyntesfield Mon, 12 Apr 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 10 Apr 2021
ST4173 Coast path Fri, 9 Apr 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 8 Apr 2021
ST4273 Back Hill Fri, 9 Apr 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 8 Apr 2021
ST4374 View over Walton Bay Fri, 9 Apr 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 8 Apr 2021
ST4274 Walton Bay Fri, 9 Apr 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 8 Apr 2021
ST4375 Seat on the coastal path Fri, 9 Apr 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 8 Apr 2021
ST4475 The Link Fri, 9 Apr 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 8 Apr 2021
ST5391 Grass border Wed, 31 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 29 Mar 2021
ST5492 View across the River Wye from the Wales Coast Path Wed, 31 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 29 Mar 2021
ST5392 Open ground by the Wales Coast Path Wed, 31 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 29 Mar 2021
ST5395 Lookout Tower under repair Wed, 31 Mar 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Mon, 29 Mar 2021
ST5394 Downstream from the Wye bridge Wed, 31 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 29 Mar 2021
SO8902 Local information board at Chalford Thu, 25 Mar 2021 Close Look Sat, 13 Mar 2021
ST6692 Footpath towards Falfield Tue, 23 Mar 2021 Geograph third personal tpoint Mon, 22 Mar 2021
ST6691 Sheltered primroses Tue, 23 Mar 2021 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Mon, 22 Mar 2021
ST6591 Fenced playing field Tue, 23 Mar 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Mon, 22 Mar 2021
ST6590 Open space Tue, 23 Mar 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Mon, 22 Mar 2021
ST6491 Butterfly bank Tue, 23 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 22 Mar 2021
ST7886 Bethesda Chapel Fri, 19 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 17 Mar 2021
ST7988 Wide ride in Small Coombe Fri, 19 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 17 Mar 2021
ST7987 Open access ground Fri, 19 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 17 Mar 2021
ST7887 The Post Office Fri, 19 Mar 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Wed, 17 Mar 2021
SO8902 Canal at Chalford Bottom Sun, 14 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 13 Mar 2021
SO8802 Thames and Severn Canal route Sun, 14 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 13 Mar 2021
SO8702 Port Industrial buildings by the River Frome Sun, 14 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 13 Mar 2021
SO8602 The Mill, Brimscombe Sun, 14 Mar 2021 Geograph Sat, 13 Mar 2021
ST8188 St Arild's Church Fri, 12 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 8 Mar 2021
ST8189 Footpath entrance near the stud farm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Mon, 8 Mar 2021
ST8289 Daffodils beside the byway Fri, 12 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 8 Mar 2021
ST8288 Tree tunnel Fri, 12 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 8 Mar 2021
ST8287 Footpath by wall Fri, 12 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 8 Mar 2021
ST8387 Field Barn Fri, 12 Mar 2021 Geograph third personal tpoint Mon, 8 Mar 2021
ST8386 Well made track Fri, 12 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 8 Mar 2021
ST8286 St. Mary's church Fri, 12 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 8 Mar 2021
ST8285 Manure heap Fri, 12 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 8 Mar 2021
ST8185 Ploughed field edge Fri, 12 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 8 Mar 2021
ST8186 Bullpark Wood corner Fri, 12 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 8 Mar 2021
ST8187 Grassy path, neat hedge Fri, 12 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 8 Mar 2021
ST6289 Three trees Sun, 7 Mar 2021 Geograph Sat, 6 Mar 2021
ST6290 By Kington Lane Sun, 7 Mar 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Sat, 6 Mar 2021
ST8198 Road over the rise Fri, 5 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 1 Mar 2021
ST8298 Track by Upper Lutheredge Farm Fri, 5 Mar 2021 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Mon, 1 Mar 2021
ST8299 Ancient earthworks Fri, 5 Mar 2021 Geograph third personal tpoint Mon, 1 Mar 2021
ST8199 Field corner with trees in winter Fri, 5 Mar 2021 Geograph third personal tpoint Mon, 1 Mar 2021
ST8099 Redundant farm paraphernalia Fri, 5 Mar 2021 Geograph third personal tpoint Mon, 1 Mar 2021
ST8598 Field corner and path junction Fri, 5 Mar 2021 Geograph fourth personal Thu, 4 Mar 2021
SO7700 Houses at Far Green Sat, 27 Feb 2021 Geograph third personal Mon, 22 Feb 2021
SO7601 View from The Street Sat, 27 Feb 2021 Geograph fourth personal Mon, 22 Feb 2021
SO7701 Seven heads on the front of the houses Sat, 27 Feb 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 22 Feb 2021
SO7801 Snowdrops along Lever's Hill lane Sat, 27 Feb 2021 Geograph fourth personal Mon, 22 Feb 2021
ST7796 Path in Ridings Wood Mon, 25 Jan 2021 Geograph third personal tpoint Mon, 25 Jan 2021
ST7597 Unusual bridge or tunnel over the footpath Sun, 24 Jan 2021 Geograph Thu, 21 Jan 2021
ST7589 Hareley Common Sun, 17 Jan 2021 Geograph second personal tpoint Sun, 17 Jan 2021
ST7689 The Fleece Sun, 17 Jan 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Sun, 17 Jan 2021
ST7290 View from hill near Little Bristol Fri, 15 Jan 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 15 Jan 2021
ST7190 Tyres and barn Fri, 15 Jan 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Fri, 15 Jan 2021
ST7394 Daisy Green Mon, 11 Jan 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 11 Jan 2021
SO7823 Bee Shelter information board Fri, 18 Dec 2020 Close Look Thu, 17 Dec 2020
SO7823 St. Mary's church, Hartpury Fri, 18 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Thu, 17 Dec 2020
SO6937 Muddy riverside grass Fri, 18 Dec 2020 Geograph personal tpoint Thu, 17 Dec 2020
SO7036 Riverside footpath Fri, 18 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Thu, 17 Dec 2020
SO7037 Hodge's Yard Fri, 18 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Thu, 17 Dec 2020
SO7137 The Seven Stars Fri, 18 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Thu, 17 Dec 2020
ST7480 Gateway to Dodington House Sat, 12 Dec 2020 Geograph third personal tpoint Sat, 12 Dec 2020
ST7479 High wall corner at Shepherds Close Farm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 12 Dec 2020
ST7679 Repainted milestone Sat, 12 Dec 2020 Geograph Sat, 12 Dec 2020
ST7578 Turnpike House Sat, 12 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 12 Dec 2020
ST7778 Junction on Marshfield Road Sat, 12 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 12 Dec 2020

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top