Clickable map

Trevor Harris's GravatarProfile for Trevor Harris

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:17
Find images by Trevor Harris, Thumbnails, Slideshow, Browser

Photographs

:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
TQ5098 Three Forests Way east of Great Tawney Hall Sun, 13 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 11 Jun 2021
TQ4998 Mount Road Bridge Sun, 13 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 11 Jun 2021
TQ4999 Three Forests Way towards Theydon Mount Sun, 13 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 11 Jun 2021
TQ5097 A quiet corner at Passingford Bridge - not! Sat, 12 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 11 Jun 2021
TQ5298 Shonk's Mill Bridge Sat, 12 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 11 Jun 2021
TQ5399 Path north of Navestock Hall Sat, 12 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 11 Jun 2021
TQ5497 View from Prince's Road Sat, 12 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 11 Jun 2021
TQ5697 Wheelers Lane Sat, 12 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 11 Jun 2021
TQ5596 Wheelers Lane, Navestock Side Sat, 12 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 11 Jun 2021
TQ5198 Pylons and wheat Sat, 12 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 11 Jun 2021
TQ5199 Bob's Barn Wood Sat, 12 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 11 Jun 2021
TL5000 Track north of Little Tawney Hall Sat, 12 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 11 Jun 2021
TQ5099 Hawksmere Springs Nature Reserve Sat, 12 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 11 Jun 2021
TL5001 The Mole Trap, Tawney Common Fri, 11 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 11 Jun 2021
TL4901 Track beside Beachet Wood Fri, 11 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 11 Jun 2021
TQ5597 Prince's Road Fri, 11 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 11 Jun 2021
TM0519 View across the River Colne Thu, 13 May 2021 Geograph Wed, 12 May 2021
TM0017 Colchester Road Wed, 12 May 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 12 May 2021
TL9916 Road Junction in Peldon Wed, 12 May 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 12 May 2021
TL9816 Approaching Peldon Wed, 12 May 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 12 May 2021
TL9715 Peldon Road Wed, 12 May 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 12 May 2021
TQ8079 View along the sea wall path Fri, 7 May 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Fri, 7 May 2021
TQ8078 St Mary's Marshes Fri, 7 May 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Fri, 7 May 2021
TQ8178 Borrow-dyke on St Mary's Marshes Fri, 7 May 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Fri, 7 May 2021
TQ8177 On a footpath near Coombe House Fri, 7 May 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 7 May 2021
TQ8176 Pond by Coombe Farm Lane Fri, 7 May 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 7 May 2021
TQ7774 Dux Court Road Fri, 7 May 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 7 May 2021
NY2616 Jopplety How Tue, 4 May 2021 Geograph Wed, 28 Apr 2021
NY2512 Tarn at Leaves Tue, 4 May 2021 Geograph Sun, 25 Apr 2021
NY2616 On Grange Fell Mon, 3 May 2021 Geograph Wed, 28 Apr 2021
NY2512 The summit of Bessyboot Mon, 3 May 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 25 Apr 2021
NY2721 View east from Walla Crag Sun, 2 May 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 27 Apr 2021
NY2720 View down the valley of Cat Gill Sun, 2 May 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 27 Apr 2021
NY2422 Pow How, Swinside Sun, 2 May 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 29 Apr 2021
SD6211 Rivington Services Sun, 2 May 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 1 May 2021
SK0750 A523 out of Waterhouses Sun, 2 May 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 24 Apr 2021
TQ9590 Potton Creek at low tide Thu, 22 Apr 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 22 Apr 2021
TQ9589 View across Potton Creek Thu, 22 Apr 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 22 Apr 2021
TQ9489 Path near Halfway House Farm Thu, 22 Apr 2021 Geograph Thu, 22 Apr 2021
TQ8184 Path between blackthorn bushes Thu, 8 Apr 2021 Geograph Wed, 7 Apr 2021
TQ8188 Profusion of blackthorn blossom Thu, 8 Apr 2021 Geograph Tue, 6 Apr 2021
TQ5891 Part of the walled garden at Warley Place Mon, 29 Mar 2021 Geograph Mon, 22 Mar 2021
TQ8186 Hadleigh Castle Mon, 29 Mar 2021 Geograph Sat, 6 Mar 2021
TQ5689 Tompkyns Lane by Grays Cottages Mon, 22 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 22 Mar 2021
TQ5690 Tomkyns Lane Mon, 22 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 22 Mar 2021
TQ5790 Track off Warley Road Mon, 22 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 22 Mar 2021
TQ6089 Rectory Chase Mon, 22 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 22 Mar 2021
TQ4398 Part of the forest campsite, Debden Green Mon, 15 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 14 Mar 2021
TQ4499 Oak Hill West Lodge Mon, 15 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 14 Mar 2021
TQ4498 Footpath beside the deer enclosure Mon, 15 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 14 Mar 2021
TQ4399 Green Ride near The Ditches Sun, 14 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 14 Mar 2021
TL4300 Ambresbury Banks Sun, 14 Mar 2021 Geograph Sun, 14 Mar 2021
TL4400 Rotting tree stump Sun, 14 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 14 Mar 2021
TL4501 Pond on Bell Common Sun, 14 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 14 Mar 2021
TL4401 Entrance to Copped Hall Estate Sun, 14 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 14 Mar 2021
TL4500 Dead tree Sun, 14 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 14 Mar 2021
TQ4599 Theydon Bois Station Sun, 14 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 14 Mar 2021
TQ4495 Higgins office block, Langston Road Sun, 14 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 14 Mar 2021
TQ8188 On the footpath through Little Haven Nature Reserve Thu, 11 Feb 2021 Geograph Thu, 11 Feb 2021
TQ8288 Grey squirrel snacking by Poors Lane North Thu, 11 Feb 2021 Close Look Wed, 10 Feb 2021
TQ8187 Poors Lane North Wed, 10 Feb 2021 Geograph Wed, 10 Feb 2021
TQ8187 Prittle Brook Wed, 10 Feb 2021 Geograph Wed, 10 Feb 2021
TQ8088 Former lane to Rag Wood Sun, 7 Feb 2021 Geograph Sat, 6 Feb 2021
TQ8088 Stream junction on Prittle Brook Sun, 7 Feb 2021 Geograph Sat, 6 Feb 2021
TQ7683 View across Lower Horse Thu, 4 Feb 2021 Geograph Tue, 2 Feb 2021
TQ8189 In Starvelarks Wood Thu, 4 Feb 2021 Geograph Mon, 1 Feb 2021
TQ8284 Lonesome paddleboarder Wed, 27 Jan 2021 Geograph Fri, 15 Jan 2021
TQ8188 Developing secondary woodland Wed, 27 Jan 2021 Geograph Fri, 22 Jan 2021
TQ8086 Remains of the curtain wall, Hadleigh Castle Wed, 27 Jan 2021 Geograph Tue, 26 Jan 2021
TQ4669 Shoreham Road Mon, 4 Jan 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 14 May 2014
TQ4768 Costa Coffee, Nugent Shopping Park Mon, 4 Jan 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 14 May 2014
TQ4668 Chipperfield Road Mon, 4 Jan 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 14 May 2014
TQ8188 Running in a frosty field Thu, 31 Dec 2020 Geograph Thu, 31 Dec 2020
TQ8189 Starvelarks Wood Thu, 31 Dec 2020 Geograph Wed, 30 Dec 2020
TQ3487 View from Springfield Park Sat, 26 Dec 2020 Geograph Fri, 25 Dec 2020
TQ4186 A muddy day on Wanstead Flats Sun, 13 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 12 Dec 2020
TQ4187 The Grotto, Wanstead Park Sun, 13 Dec 2020 Geograph Sat, 12 Dec 2020
TQ4187 The Grotto/Boathouse, Wanstead Park Sun, 13 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 12 Dec 2020
TQ4186 Aldersbrook Baptist Church Sun, 13 Dec 2020 Close Look Sat, 12 Dec 2020
TQ4087 Shoulder of Mutton Pond, Wanstead Park Sat, 12 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 12 Dec 2020
TQ3987 Avenue of pollarded trees, Wanstead Flats Sat, 12 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 12 Dec 2020
TQ3986 Playing Fields on Wanstead Flats Sat, 12 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 12 Dec 2020
TQ4086 Jubilee Pond, Wanstead Flats Sat, 12 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 12 Dec 2020
TQ4085 South western corner of Wanstead Flats Sat, 12 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 12 Dec 2020
TQ4287 In The Grove, Wanstead Park Sat, 12 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 12 Dec 2020
TQ8184 Saltmarsh at Two Tree Island Thu, 10 Dec 2020 Geograph Wed, 9 Dec 2020
TQ8284 Moon at low tide south of Two Tree Island Mon, 30 Nov 2020 Cross Grid Mon, 23 Nov 2020
TQ8184 The lagoon, Two Tree Island Mon, 30 Nov 2020 Geograph Mon, 23 Nov 2020
TL7111 Croxton's Mill Thu, 19 Nov 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 18 Nov 2020
TL7112 Little Waltham Hall Wed, 18 Nov 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 18 Nov 2020
TL7113 Sheepcotes Lane Wed, 18 Nov 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 18 Nov 2020
TL7012 The end of Brook Hill, Little Waltham Wed, 18 Nov 2020 Geograph personal tpoint Wed, 18 Nov 2020
TQ7584 East Haven Creek Tue, 17 Nov 2020 Geograph Mon, 16 Nov 2020
TQ7683 Old jetty at Holehaven Creek Tue, 17 Nov 2020 Geograph tpoint Mon, 16 Nov 2020
TQ8186 View of Hadleigh Castle Fri, 30 Oct 2020 Cross Grid Sun, 25 Oct 2020
TQ7899 Hyde Hall Garden Fri, 30 Oct 2020 Geograph Mon, 26 Oct 2020
TM0519 Fly agaric Fri, 30 Oct 2020 Close Look Fri, 23 Oct 2020
TQ5188 Former Romford Brewery buildings, High Street, Romford Thu, 22 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Thu, 22 Oct 2020
TQ5088 Salem Chapel, London Road, Romford Thu, 22 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Thu, 22 Oct 2020
TQ5189 Part of Romford Marketplace Thu, 22 Oct 2020 Geograph Thu, 22 Oct 2020

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top