Clickable map

David Lally's GravatarProfile for David Lally

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

A few of my favorite submissions:
SK4030 : 100 Yards to Go by David Lally TQ1876 : Cast iron arches by David Lally SK1092 : The snake pass at twilight by David Lally TQ2976 : Wall with Lock, Signs and Paint by David Lally TQ3280 : Heading To Work in The City by David Lally SK5739 : Magnolia flower by St Mary's by David Lally SK5236 : Parked digger by David Lally TQ0468 : Boat and Daisies by David Lally SV8808 : Yellow rope, pebble and dendritic sand patterns by David Lally SK5739 : Council House dome by David Lally SK4536 : Risley Lodge Farm by David Lally SK1976 : Lines of walls by David Lally SK1789 : The Foot of the West Tower by David Lally SK1885 : In a Sheep's Eye by David Lally SK5236 : A Rainy day at Beeston church by David Lally SZ0891 : Circles by David Lally SK4649 : Old railway line near Brinsley by David Lally SO5896 : Tree and tracks in a wheat field by David Lally SJ7807 : A band of Fireweed by David Lally


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 17:17
Find images by David Lally, Thumbnails, Slideshow, Browser

Photographs

:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
TA1029 Route 65 in Hull Sun, 13 Jun 2021 Geograph Fri, 11 Jun 2021
TA1029 The ex-Red Lion Sun, 13 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 11 Jun 2021
TA1028 The sign of The White Hart Sun, 13 Jun 2021 Close Look Fri, 11 Jun 2021
TA1028 The White Hart Sun, 13 Jun 2021 Geograph Fri, 11 Jun 2021
TA0928 Steps and Victoria's plinth Sun, 13 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 11 Jun 2021
TA0928 Ladies In Sun, 13 Jun 2021 Close Look Fri, 11 Jun 2021
TA0928 Hull City Hall - vaccination centre Sun, 13 Jun 2021 Close Look Fri, 11 Jun 2021
SE9326 Brough station platform Sun, 13 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 11 Jun 2021
SE7423 Level crossing beside Goole Station Sun, 13 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 11 Jun 2021
SK3587 The rewilding of Sheffield Station? Sun, 13 Jun 2021 Close Look Fri, 11 Jun 2021
SK5739 A cycle-powered ark Tue, 8 Jun 2021 Geograph Sat, 5 Jun 2021
SK5967 Dead oak with rhododendron Mon, 7 Jun 2021 Close Look Mon, 7 Jun 2021
SK6067 Green Drive Mon, 7 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 7 Jun 2021
SK5868 Path near Sod Wall Plantation Mon, 7 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 7 Jun 2021
SK5968 Crop field and oak leaves Mon, 7 Jun 2021 Geograph Mon, 7 Jun 2021
SK5739 An evening scene in Old Market Square Mon, 7 Jun 2021 Geograph Fri, 4 Jun 2021
SK4934 Manor Farm Local Nature Reserve Mon, 7 Jun 2021 Geograph Fri, 4 Jun 2021
SK4833 Millennium milepost in West Park Mon, 7 Jun 2021 Close Look Thu, 3 Jun 2021
SK5440 Subway mural Mon, 31 May 2021 Inside, Close Look Sun, 30 May 2021
SK3586 The Howard Sat, 29 May 2021 Geograph Wed, 19 May 2021
SK3586 The sign of The Howard Sat, 29 May 2021 Close Look Wed, 19 May 2021
SK3588 New houses through an old factory gate Sat, 29 May 2021 Geograph Wed, 19 May 2021
SK3289 The sign of the Malin Bridge Inn Sat, 29 May 2021 Close Look Wed, 19 May 2021
SK3289 The Malin Bridge Inn Sat, 29 May 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 19 May 2021
SK4934 Hawthorn blossom and cow parsley Sat, 29 May 2021 Geograph Wed, 26 May 2021
SK3389 New Barrack Tavern Sat, 29 May 2021 Geograph Wed, 19 May 2021
SK3389 The sign of the New Barrack Tavern Sat, 29 May 2021 Close Look Wed, 19 May 2021
SK3488 The sign of The Wellington Sat, 29 May 2021 Close Look Wed, 19 May 2021
SK3488 The Wellington Sat, 29 May 2021 Geograph Wed, 19 May 2021
SK3488 The sign of the Ship Inn Sat, 29 May 2021 Close Look Wed, 19 May 2021
SK3488 Ship Inn Sat, 29 May 2021 Geograph Wed, 19 May 2021
SK3587 The sign of Shakespears Wed, 26 May 2021 Close Look Wed, 19 May 2021
SK3587 Shakespears Ale and Cider House Wed, 26 May 2021 Geograph Wed, 19 May 2021
SK3587 The sign of the Three Tuns Wed, 26 May 2021 Close Look Wed, 19 May 2021
SK3587 Three Tuns Wed, 26 May 2021 Geograph Wed, 19 May 2021
SK3587 The Museum Wed, 26 May 2021 Geograph Wed, 19 May 2021
SK3587 The sign of The Museum Wed, 26 May 2021 Close Look Wed, 19 May 2021
SK3587 The Sign of The Bessemer Wed, 26 May 2021 Close Look Wed, 19 May 2021
SK3587 The Bessemer Wed, 26 May 2021 Geograph Wed, 19 May 2021
SK3587 The Graduate Wed, 26 May 2021 Geograph Wed, 19 May 2021
SK3587 The sign of The Graduate Wed, 26 May 2021 Close Look Wed, 19 May 2021
SK3586 The sign of the Globe Inn Wed, 26 May 2021 Close Look Wed, 19 May 2021
SK3586 The Globe Inn Wed, 26 May 2021 Geograph Wed, 19 May 2021
SK4832 Long Eaton Station (morning) Wed, 26 May 2021 Geograph Wed, 19 May 2021
SK5034 Manor Farm Park Wed, 12 May 2021 Geograph Wed, 12 May 2021
SK3885 Neighbourhood sustainable drainage storage pond Wed, 12 May 2021 Geograph Sun, 9 May 2021
SK3985 Fallen cherry blossom - Lathkil Road Wed, 12 May 2021 Geograph tpoint Sun, 9 May 2021
SK4933 Neighbourhood sustainable drainage storage pond Wed, 12 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 7 May 2021
SK4934 Plot 7a Fri, 7 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 9 Apr 2021
SK4934 Abandoned bike Fri, 7 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 16 Apr 2021
SK4934 The Long Eaton Community Garden Fri, 7 May 2021 Geograph Wed, 21 Apr 2021
SK4933 Neighbourhood sustainable drainage storage pond Fri, 7 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 23 Apr 2021
SK3485 The sign of The Stags Head Fri, 7 May 2021 Close Look Sat, 24 Apr 2021
SK4934 An ex-bushcraft shelter Fri, 7 May 2021 Geograph Sat, 1 May 2021
SK4934 A few wildlife ponds Fri, 7 May 2021 Geograph Mon, 3 May 2021
SK4934 Footbridge pylon Fri, 7 May 2021 Close Look Wed, 5 May 2021
SK3485 The Stags Head Thu, 29 Apr 2021 Close Look Sat, 24 Apr 2021
SK5237 The Durham Ox under wraps Thu, 29 Apr 2021 Geograph Thu, 29 Apr 2021
SK5539 The end of the line for The Grove? Thu, 29 Apr 2021 Geograph Thu, 29 Apr 2021
SK5739 The former Boots Store Thu, 29 Apr 2021 Close Look Mon, 26 Apr 2021
SK5739 Nottingham Jessops is closed again Wed, 28 Apr 2021 Close Look Wed, 14 Apr 2021
SK4537 Path to Risley Lodge Farm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 Geograph Mon, 12 Apr 2021
SK4934 Abandoned bike Mon, 26 Apr 2021 Close Look Sat, 3 Apr 2021
SK5033 Blackthorn scrub on the edge of Grange Park Mon, 26 Apr 2021 Geograph Mon, 29 Mar 2021
SK4934 A small gorse bush in flower Wed, 21 Apr 2021 Geograph Tue, 23 Mar 2021
SK3559 Trig point at Highoredish Wed, 21 Apr 2021 Geograph Sun, 21 Mar 2021
SK3559 Moss covered wall Wed, 21 Apr 2021 Geograph Sun, 21 Mar 2021
SK4934 Another bushcraft shelter Wed, 21 Apr 2021 Geograph Thu, 25 Mar 2021
SK4532 Orchid Wood Thu, 15 Apr 2021 Geograph Wed, 24 Mar 2021
SK4431 Path around St Chad's Water Thu, 15 Apr 2021 Geograph Fri, 9 Apr 2021
SK5841 Shed at Ecoworks Thu, 15 Apr 2021 Close Look Sat, 10 Apr 2021
SJ9341 B&Q Thu, 15 Apr 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Sun, 28 Mar 2021
SK5951 Field with tree Thu, 15 Apr 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 22 Mar 2021
SK5952 Information boards at Blidworth Woods car park Thu, 15 Apr 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 22 Mar 2021
SK5159 B&Q Thu, 8 Apr 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 22 Mar 2021
SK3459 Coldharbour Lane Thu, 8 Apr 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 21 Mar 2021
SK3559 View towards Ogston Reservoir Thu, 8 Apr 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 21 Mar 2021
SK3885 Fun mural Thu, 8 Apr 2021 Close Look Sun, 21 Mar 2021
SK3885 Michael Fogg - Funeral Directors Thu, 8 Apr 2021 Geograph Sun, 21 Mar 2021
SK4934 A small brook Sun, 21 Mar 2021 Geograph Wed, 17 Mar 2021
SK5336 The site of Beeston Maltings Sun, 21 Mar 2021 Geograph Tue, 16 Mar 2021
SK5336 New industrial units Sun, 21 Mar 2021 Geograph Tue, 16 Mar 2021
SK4733 Crocus in West Park Sun, 21 Mar 2021 Geograph Sat, 6 Mar 2021
SK5034 Fallen tree Sun, 21 Mar 2021 Geograph Sun, 7 Mar 2021
SK5033 A path through hawthorns Sun, 21 Mar 2021 Geograph Mon, 8 Mar 2021
SK5034 Dead tree beside the path Sat, 13 Mar 2021 Geograph Tue, 9 Mar 2021
SK5852 Path junction Sat, 13 Mar 2021 Geograph Thu, 11 Mar 2021
SK5852 Plant nursery roof Sat, 13 Mar 2021 Close Look Thu, 11 Mar 2021
SK4833 The Erewash Canal at Long Eaton Sat, 13 Mar 2021 Geograph Fri, 12 Mar 2021
SK4835 Rope swing Sat, 13 Mar 2021 Geograph Fri, 12 Mar 2021
SK4934 Railway bridge over the River Erewash Sat, 13 Mar 2021 Cross Grid Fri, 12 Mar 2021
SK5034 Toton Corner Sat, 13 Mar 2021 Geograph Sat, 13 Mar 2021
SK5852 Near Blidworth Lodge Thu, 11 Mar 2021 Geograph Thu, 11 Mar 2021
SK4934 Bushcraft shelter Fri, 5 Mar 2021 Geograph Fri, 5 Mar 2021
SK4933 Neighbourhood sustainable drainage storage pond Fri, 5 Mar 2021 Geograph Thu, 4 Mar 2021
SK4934 Manor Farm rec Fri, 5 Mar 2021 Cross Grid Wed, 3 Mar 2021
SK4934 Bushcraft shelter Fri, 5 Mar 2021 Geograph Tue, 2 Mar 2021
SK4934 Eroded bank Mon, 1 Mar 2021 Geograph Sat, 27 Feb 2021
SK4933 Phyllis Grove (Cul-de-sac) Mon, 1 Mar 2021 Geograph Fri, 26 Feb 2021
SK4934 River cliff Mon, 1 Mar 2021 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2021

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top