Clickable map

Dave Pickersgill's GravatarProfile for Dave Pickersgill

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 08:17
Find images by Dave Pickersgill, Thumbnails, Slideshow, Browser

Photographs

:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SE4702 Adwick Bridge Mon, 18 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 15 Oct 2021
SK3098 Gosling Moor Mon, 18 Oct 2021 Geograph Thu, 14 Oct 2021
SE1416 Welcome to the Penistone Line Mon, 18 Oct 2021 Geograph Wed, 13 Oct 2021
SE2812 Yorkshire Sculpture Park (YSP) Mon, 18 Oct 2021 Geograph Mon, 11 Oct 2021
SK3090 Loxley Trig Point Mon, 18 Oct 2021 Geograph Thu, 7 Oct 2021
SK3587 Sheffield: 'Heart of the City' Mon, 18 Oct 2021 Geograph Fri, 1 Oct 2021
SE3302 Rockley Forge Mon, 18 Oct 2021 Geograph Thu, 30 Sep 2021
SE3302 Rockley Engine House Mon, 18 Oct 2021 Geograph Thu, 30 Sep 2021
SK3990 Bears of Sheffield Mon, 18 Oct 2021 Geograph Fri, 15 Oct 2021
SK2898 Deepcar and Stocksbridge as seen from Wharncliffe Crags Thu, 23 Sep 2021 Cross Grid Thu, 23 Sep 2021
SK3899 Elephant at the Heritage Centre Thu, 23 Sep 2021 Close Look Wed, 22 Sep 2021
SK3899 Elephant at the Heritage Centre Thu, 23 Sep 2021 Geograph Wed, 22 Sep 2021
SE2708 Cannon Hall walled garden Thu, 23 Sep 2021 Close Look Tue, 21 Sep 2021
SE1909 Cliffe House, Shepley Sat, 18 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Sep 2021
SK3094 Railway Bridge Sat, 4 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 3 Sep 2021
SE2768 Fountains Abbey Sat, 4 Sep 2021 Geograph Thu, 2 Sep 2021
SE2768 Fountains Abbey Sat, 4 Sep 2021 Inside Thu, 2 Sep 2021
SE2768 Fountains Abbey Sat, 4 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 2 Sep 2021
SK3587 Sheffield City Centre from Park Hill Thu, 2 Sep 2021 Cross Grid Fri, 27 Aug 2021
SE4017 Nostell Priory Thu, 2 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 17 Aug 2021
SK3488 Ball Bridge, as seen from Kelham Island Thu, 2 Sep 2021 Cross Grid Sat, 24 Jul 2021
SE2800 Walkers enter the Hunthwaite Tunnel Thu, 2 Sep 2021 Inside Thu, 15 Jul 2021
TA1866 Groynes at Bridlington Wed, 1 Sep 2021 Geograph Tue, 13 Jul 2021
SK2898 Deepcar & Stocksbridge as seen from Wharncliffe Crags Wed, 1 Sep 2021 Cross Grid Thu, 24 Jun 2021
SK3788 Sheffield and Tinsley Canal Thu, 26 Aug 2021 Close Look Fri, 18 Jun 2021
SK2799 Hunshelf Bank Trig Point Thu, 26 Aug 2021 Geograph Thu, 10 Jun 2021
SK2699 Pecks Pond Tue, 25 May 2021 Geograph Mon, 24 May 2021
SK2498 Pegg Folly Sat, 22 May 2021 Cross Grid Sat, 22 May 2021
SK2497 Wind Hill (Spooky) Woods Sat, 22 May 2021 Geograph Sat, 22 May 2021
SE2934 Leeds Civic Hall Sat, 22 May 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 20 Apr 2021
SK2299 Midhope Reservoir from Ewden Height Mon, 19 Apr 2021 Cross Grid Mon, 19 Apr 2021
SK2594 The Canyards Tue, 6 Apr 2021 Cross Grid Tue, 6 Apr 2021
SK2596 Broomhead Reservoir, as seen from Poggs Wood Tue, 6 Apr 2021 Cross Grid Tue, 6 Apr 2021
SK2997 Deepcar - soon to be houses Fri, 2 Apr 2021 Geograph Fri, 2 Apr 2021
SK2997 Tunnel under the railway Fri, 2 Apr 2021 Geograph Fri, 2 Apr 2021
SK2699 1905 Stocksbridge Hunshelf Reservoir Tue, 30 Mar 2021 Close Look Tue, 30 Mar 2021
SK2699 1905 Stocksbridge Hunshelf Reservoir Tue, 30 Mar 2021 Geograph Tue, 30 Mar 2021
SK2699 1905 Stocksbridge Hunshelf Reservoir Tue, 30 Mar 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Tue, 30 Mar 2021
SK2799 Trig Point in use Tue, 30 Mar 2021 Close Look Tue, 30 Mar 2021
SK2799 TV masts and Trig Point Tue, 30 Mar 2021 Geograph Tue, 30 Mar 2021
SK2798 Deepcar and Stocksbridge from Hunshelf Bank Tue, 30 Mar 2021 Cross Grid Tue, 30 Mar 2021
SK2999 The 'Wortley Leppings' seen from the adjacent bridge Sat, 27 Mar 2021 Close Look Sat, 27 Mar 2021
SK2999 The 'Wortley Leppings' (stepping stones) Sat, 27 Mar 2021 Geograph Sat, 27 Mar 2021
SE1900 Little Don River and the fish pass Fri, 26 Mar 2021 Geograph Fri, 26 Mar 2021
SE2708 Part of a Cannon Hall folly Tue, 23 Mar 2021 Close Look Tue, 23 Mar 2021
SK2499 Boundary Stone in Sheephouse Wood Tue, 9 Mar 2021 Close Look Tue, 9 Mar 2021
SE5007 Brodsworth Hall Gardens Sat, 6 Mar 2021 Cross Grid Sat, 6 Mar 2021
SK2498 Stile on the path Sun, 28 Feb 2021 Geograph Sun, 28 Feb 2021
SE3203 Covid safety at Wentworth Castle Fri, 26 Feb 2021 Close Look Fri, 26 Feb 2021
SE3202 Deer in Stainborough Park Fri, 26 Feb 2021 Geograph Fri, 26 Feb 2021
SE3203 The SE facade of Wentworth Castle Fri, 26 Feb 2021 Geograph Fri, 26 Feb 2021
SK3487 Sheffield from Parkwood Springs Mon, 22 Feb 2021 Cross Grid Mon, 22 Feb 2021
SK2987 Coppice Wood sign Sat, 13 Feb 2021 Close Look Thu, 4 Feb 2021
SK2498 Snowdrifts on Whitwell Moor Sat, 13 Feb 2021 Geograph Sat, 13 Feb 2021
SK2599 Underbank Reservoir as seen from Whitwell Moor Sat, 13 Feb 2021 Cross Grid Sat, 13 Feb 2021
SK2987 Packhorse Bridge, Rivelin Valley Thu, 4 Feb 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 4 Feb 2021
SK2696 View from Stone Moor Road Wed, 3 Feb 2021 Cross Grid Wed, 3 Feb 2021
SK2696 Ewden Valley in the mist Wed, 3 Feb 2021 Geograph Wed, 3 Feb 2021
SK2797 Stocksbridge and the mist Wed, 3 Feb 2021 Geograph Wed, 3 Feb 2021
SK2494 Hurkling Stones on Broomhead Moor Mon, 1 Feb 2021 Geograph Mon, 1 Feb 2021
SK2295 Shooting Lodge on Broomhead Moor Mon, 1 Feb 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 1 Feb 2021
SK2396 Sheep on Broomhead Moor. Mon, 1 Feb 2021 Geograph Mon, 1 Feb 2021
SK2697 The Whitwell Lane geese Sun, 31 Jan 2021 Close Look Sun, 31 Jan 2021
SK2685 Redmires Reservoir Middle Fri, 29 Jan 2021 Geograph Fri, 29 Jan 2021
SK2597 Wall, stones and snow Sat, 23 Jan 2021 Geograph Sat, 23 Jan 2021
SK2496 Broomhead Hall Sat, 23 Jan 2021 Cross Grid Sat, 23 Jan 2021
SK2597 Whitwell Moor with Stocksbridge in the distance Sat, 23 Jan 2021 Cross Grid Sat, 23 Jan 2021
SK2897 Footpath sign near Parsonage Farm Sun, 17 Jan 2021 Close Look Sun, 17 Jan 2021
SK2897 Parsonage Farm, Deepcar Sun, 17 Jan 2021 Geograph Sun, 17 Jan 2021
SK2597 Track near Greave House Farm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 Geograph Fri, 15 Jan 2021
SK2598 New Hall Wood in the snow Fri, 15 Jan 2021 Geograph Fri, 15 Jan 2021
SK2797 The view from Hollin Busk Wed, 13 Jan 2021 Geograph Wed, 13 Jan 2021
SK2999 The View from Wortley looking west Wed, 13 Jan 2021 Cross Grid Tue, 12 Jan 2021
SK2896 Looking east along Hollin Edge (Stocksbridge) Mon, 11 Jan 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 11 Jan 2021
SK2597 The top of Mucky Lane Sat, 9 Jan 2021 Geograph Sat, 9 Jan 2021
SK2499 Looking north from Whitwell Moor Sat, 9 Jan 2021 Cross Grid Sat, 9 Jan 2021
SK2899 Award at Green Moor Thu, 7 Jan 2021 Close Look Thu, 7 Jan 2021
SK2899 Sign in Green Moor Delf Thu, 7 Jan 2021 Cross Grid Thu, 7 Jan 2021
SK2899 Sign in Green Moor Delf Thu, 7 Jan 2021 Close Look Thu, 7 Jan 2021
SK2597 Tree on the Moors Tue, 5 Jan 2021 Geograph Tue, 5 Jan 2021
SK2597 Looking NE down Mucky Lane Tue, 5 Jan 2021 Geograph Tue, 5 Jan 2021
SK2397 View to SW from The Heights. Sat, 2 Jan 2021 Cross Grid Sat, 2 Jan 2021
SK2397 View to the west from Whitwell Moor Sat, 2 Jan 2021 Cross Grid Sat, 2 Jan 2021
SE2800 NE view from Whitwell Moor Sat, 2 Jan 2021 Cross Grid Sat, 2 Jan 2021
SK2698 Stocksbridge Nursery Infant School Thu, 31 Dec 2020 Geograph Thu, 31 Dec 2020
SK2698 Stocksbridge steels in the snow Thu, 31 Dec 2020 Geograph Thu, 31 Dec 2020
SK2697 Stocksbridge geese Wed, 30 Dec 2020 Close Look Tue, 29 Dec 2020
SK2697 Stocksbridge geese Wed, 30 Dec 2020 Close Look Tue, 29 Dec 2020
SK2498 Whitwell Moor, looking towards Stocksbridge Sun, 27 Dec 2020 Geograph Fri, 25 Dec 2020
SK2696 Dam wall at Broomhead Reservoir Sun, 27 Dec 2020 Cross Grid Sun, 27 Dec 2020
SK2895 The dam wall at More Hall Reservoir Mon, 21 Dec 2020 Geograph Mon, 21 Dec 2020
SK2599 The dam wall at Underbank Reservoir Tue, 15 Dec 2020 Cross Grid Tue, 15 Dec 2020
SK2599 Dan wall at Underbank Reservoir Tue, 15 Dec 2020 Geograph Tue, 15 Dec 2020
SK3997 Wentworth Woodhouse under renovation Mon, 14 Dec 2020 Geograph Mon, 14 Dec 2020
SK3798 Mill Lane, Elsecar Mon, 14 Dec 2020 Geograph personal tpoint Mon, 14 Dec 2020
SK2895 More Hall Reservoir in the Ewden Valley Fri, 11 Dec 2020 Cross Grid Fri, 11 Dec 2020
SK2895 More Hall Reservoir in the Ewden Valley Fri, 11 Dec 2020 Geograph Fri, 11 Dec 2020
SK2895 More Hall Reservoir in the Ewden Valley Fri, 11 Dec 2020 Close Look Fri, 11 Dec 2020
SK2895 More Hall Reservoir in the Ewden Valley Fri, 11 Dec 2020 Geograph Fri, 11 Dec 2020
SK2895 More Hall Reservoir in the Ewden Valley Fri, 11 Dec 2020 Geograph Fri, 11 Dec 2020

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top