Clickable map

Ian Dodds's GravatarProfile for Ian Dodds



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 15:17
Find images by Ian Dodds, Thumbnails, Slideshow, Browser

Photographs

:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
NN7630 Broken Posts Tue, 19 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 16 Oct 2021
NN7728 An Alternative Route Down Sat, 16 Oct 2021 Geograph second personal tpoint Sat, 16 Oct 2021
NS8768 Drain seen from County Boundary Wed, 13 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 13 Oct 2021
NH8547 Track in Cawdor Wood Wed, 13 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 5 Jun 2021
NT2169 Gibson House and Chalmers House, Merchiston Castle School Mon, 11 Oct 2021 Geograph Sat, 9 Oct 2021
NT2169 Approach to Merchiston Castle School Mon, 11 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 9 Oct 2021
NS9867 Some Wild Land in Bathgate Sat, 9 Oct 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Fri, 10 Sep 2021
NT2271 Slateford Railway Station Fri, 8 Oct 2021 Geograph Wed, 15 Sep 2021
NS8867 Series of Dams on Blawhorn Nature Reserve Wed, 6 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 6 Oct 2021
NS9952 The Railway Line just North of Ross Wood Wed, 6 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 22 Sep 2021
NT0664 An Accidental Path? Fri, 1 Oct 2021 Geograph fourth personal Fri, 24 Sep 2021
NS9951 Grass Path through Falla Wood Wed, 29 Sep 2021 Geograph fourth personal Sat, 25 Sep 2021
NT0163 Mungle Street, West Calder Wed, 29 Sep 2021 Geograph Mon, 27 Sep 2021
NT2271 What The...?! Wed, 22 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 15 Sep 2021
NT2570 Steep Steps to Blackford Hill Wed, 22 Sep 2021 Geograph Wed, 15 Sep 2021
NS9752 A Solitary Cow on Lumpy Ground Tue, 21 Sep 2021 Geograph Sun, 19 Sep 2021
NS9752 Spoil Heaps at Side of Auchengray to Braehead Road Sun, 19 Sep 2021 Geograph Sun, 19 Sep 2021
NS9752 Hardgatehead Farm Trig Point at Sunset Sun, 19 Sep 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Sun, 19 Sep 2021
NT2570 Blackford Hill Radio Mast Wed, 15 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 15 Sep 2021
SK2883 Ox Stones Trig Point Tue, 14 Sep 2021 Geograph Sat, 4 Sep 2021
NT9660 The Old Lobster House, Lower Burnmouth Tue, 14 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 12 Sep 2021
NT0361 The U40 in Evening Mist Fri, 10 Sep 2021 Geograph Thu, 9 Sep 2021
NS9770 A Strange Place for a Roadworks Sign Fri, 10 Sep 2021 Geograph Fri, 10 Sep 2021
NS9768 Provost Lamp, Marjoribanks Street Fri, 10 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 10 Sep 2021
NT0260 Kiprig Farm Used To Stand Here Fri, 10 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 9 Sep 2021
NT0162 Probable Route of Track to Former Farm Thu, 9 Sep 2021 Geograph Thu, 9 Sep 2021
NS8458 Foulburn Railway Bridge Wed, 8 Sep 2021 Geograph Thu, 12 Aug 2021
SK2883 Stone Hanging from a Gate Wed, 8 Sep 2021 Close Look Sat, 4 Sep 2021
SK2883 Lady Canning's Plantation Wed, 8 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 4 Sep 2021
SK4087 Olivers Mount - Home of Handsworth FC Wed, 8 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 4 Sep 2021
NS9786 A Humourous Epitaph Tue, 7 Sep 2021 Close Look Sat, 22 May 2021
NT1867 Kinleith Mill Weir Tue, 7 Sep 2021 Geograph Sat, 21 Aug 2021
SJ4366 Railway Entering Short Tunnel under Canal Tue, 7 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 6 Sep 2021
SK2983 Ruins of Barberfields Copperas Works / Copperas House or Farm Mon, 6 Sep 2021 Geograph Sat, 4 Sep 2021
SK2983 A Trig with Neighbours Sun, 5 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 4 Sep 2021
NT1867 The Corslet Stone, Currie Fri, 3 Sep 2021 Geograph Sat, 21 Aug 2021
NT2066 Clubbiedean Reservoir Fri, 3 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 21 Aug 2021
NS8458 Remnants of Sewage Works near Hartwood Wed, 1 Sep 2021 Geograph Thu, 12 Aug 2021
NN8766 The River Tilt near Blair Atholl Wed, 1 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 24 Jul 2021
NT0567 Howden House and Steadings Tue, 31 Aug 2021 Geograph Sat, 28 Aug 2021
NT0567 An Old Bit of Howden Park Centre Sun, 29 Aug 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Sat, 28 Aug 2021
NT0566 Sculpture in Livingston - 'The Community' Sat, 28 Aug 2021 Close Look Sat, 28 Aug 2021
NH6837 Felled Area in Tomfat Plantation Fri, 27 Aug 2021 Geograph third personal Fri, 4 Jun 2021
NS9560 Breich Bridge Thu, 26 Aug 2021 Close Look Wed, 25 Aug 2021
NS9561 Site of Former Quarry near Breich Thu, 26 Aug 2021 Geograph Wed, 25 Aug 2021
NS9360 Fauldhouse Viaduct Wed, 25 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 15 Aug 2021
NT1867 The Biggest Grave in The Churchyard Wed, 25 Aug 2021 Geograph Sat, 21 Aug 2021
NT1867 Cross in Currie Kirk Graveyard Tue, 24 Aug 2021 Close Look Sat, 21 Aug 2021
NT1867 Close-Up of The Currie Sundial Tue, 24 Aug 2021 Close Look Sat, 21 Aug 2021
NH5356 Hay Bales by Maryburgh Tue, 24 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 29 Jun 2021
NT1966 Clubbiedean Hillfort Earthworks Sun, 22 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 21 Aug 2021
NT1867 Odd Church Buildings, Kirkgate, Currie Sun, 22 Aug 2021 Geograph Sat, 21 Aug 2021
NT0263 A Bizarre Anti-Littering Sign Sun, 22 Aug 2021 Geograph Sun, 22 Aug 2021
NT1867 A Very Old Kiln, Kirkgate, Currie Sat, 21 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 21 Aug 2021
NT1967 View towards Warklaw Hill Sat, 21 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 21 Aug 2021
NT1866 Half-Dead Tree off Kirkgate Sat, 21 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 21 Aug 2021
NS9963 Former Railway Bridge Abutments near Stoneyburn Sat, 21 Aug 2021 Geograph Wed, 18 Aug 2021
NT0164 Short Tunnel under B7015 Fri, 20 Aug 2021 Inside Wed, 18 Aug 2021
NS9258 Ruins of Letherburn near Fauldhouse Sun, 15 Aug 2021 Geograph fourth personal Sun, 15 Aug 2021
NS9364 A Padlocked Padlock Sat, 14 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 6 Aug 2021
NS9967 A Pretty Pond, Pyramids Business Centre Sat, 14 Aug 2021 Geograph Fri, 13 Aug 2021
NS8259 A Driveway to Nowhere Sat, 14 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 12 Aug 2021
NS9967 Fire Hydrant, Pyramids Business Centre Sat, 14 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Aug 2021
NS8458 Former Urinals in Wood Fri, 13 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 12 Aug 2021
NS8260 Loading Conveyor, Spoutcroft Colliery Ruins Fri, 13 Aug 2021 Close Look Thu, 12 Aug 2021
NS8260 Spoutcroft Colliery - Pit no 3? Fri, 13 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 12 Aug 2021
NS9361 A Cotton Grass Pond Wed, 11 Aug 2021 Geograph Thu, 5 Aug 2021
NT0261 A Tribute to Three Dogs Wed, 11 Aug 2021 Geograph Tue, 10 Aug 2021
NT0261 Two Dead Trees at Dusk Tue, 10 Aug 2021 Geograph Tue, 10 Aug 2021
NT2373 Corner Building Situated on Three Streets Sat, 7 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 7 Aug 2021
NS9868 Last in a Series Of Short Fancy Walls Fri, 6 Aug 2021 Geograph Fri, 6 Aug 2021
NS9868 An Overgrown Old Road, Bathgate Fri, 6 Aug 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Fri, 6 Aug 2021
NS9361 Unusual Ornamental Garden Post, Lanrigg Road, Fauldhouse Wed, 4 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 4 Aug 2021
NH4974 Faint Path Leading to Loch Glass Wed, 4 Aug 2021 Geograph second personal tpoint Thu, 1 Jul 2021
NN9369 Trig Point On Carn Liath Wed, 4 Aug 2021 Geograph Sat, 24 Jul 2021
NN9369 View North from Carn Liath Tue, 3 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 24 Jul 2021
NT0161 Cow Hill, West Calder Tue, 3 Aug 2021 Geograph Sun, 25 Jul 2021
NS4236 Part of Old Street, Kilmarnock Sun, 1 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 30 Jul 2021
NS4333 Field near Wester Hillhouse Sun, 1 Aug 2021 Geograph fourth personal Fri, 30 Jul 2021
NH5467 Ford on Allt nan Caorach Fri, 30 Jul 2021 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Wed, 30 Jun 2021
NT0061 Old Buildings of Baad's Colliery Fri, 30 Jul 2021 Geograph Tue, 27 Jul 2021
NH5560 Site of Former Quarry near Tulloch Fri, 30 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 30 Jun 2021
NT0161 View down Hatch of Former Covered Reservoir Thu, 29 Jul 2021 Inside Mon, 26 Jul 2021
NH5459 Enforcement Camera at Level Crossing Thu, 29 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 28 Jun 2021
NT0460 Old Well on Harburn Estate Thu, 29 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 25 Jun 2021
NH5558 Small Stone Building at Dingwall Railway Station Thu, 29 Jul 2021 Geograph Mon, 28 Jun 2021
NO4429 Warning Sign on Edge of Tay Thu, 29 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 9 Jun 2021
NT0262 Former Nuclear Bunker near West Calder Thu, 29 Jul 2021 Geograph Mon, 26 Jul 2021
NO4228 Trig Point Overlooking Tay Bridges Thu, 29 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 9 Jun 2021
NT0262 Copse viewed from Old Farm Track Thu, 29 Jul 2021 Geograph Mon, 26 Jul 2021
NT2340 Pebbled Edge of River Tweed Thu, 29 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 27 Jun 2021
NT0160 A Ramshackle Tree-House Thu, 29 Jul 2021 Geograph Wed, 28 Jul 2021
NH5266 An Odd Hill near Cnoc nan Each Thu, 29 Jul 2021 Geograph second personal tpoint Wed, 30 Jun 2021
NT0162 Site of Former Pond Wed, 28 Jul 2021 Geograph Sun, 25 Jul 2021
NH5365 Cleared Forest on Slopes of Cnoc nan Each Wed, 28 Jul 2021 Geograph third personal tpoint Wed, 30 Jun 2021
NH5265 Cairn on Cnoc nan Each Wed, 28 Jul 2021 Geograph second personal tpoint Wed, 30 Jun 2021
NT0161 Small Pool on Harwood Water Wed, 28 Jul 2021 Geograph Sun, 25 Jul 2021
NT0261 Blank Milestone on C24 Wed, 28 Jul 2021 Geograph Mon, 26 Jul 2021
NS9960 Old Bridge near Site of Rusha Quarry Tue, 27 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 27 Jul 2021
NT0161 Hartwood Lodge Tue, 27 Jul 2021 Geograph Mon, 26 Jul 2021

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top