Clickable map

Aleks Scholz's GravatarProfile for Aleks Scholz



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 22:16
Find images by Aleks Scholz, Thumbnails, Slideshow, Browser

Photographs

:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
NO5018 View back to St Andrews Fri, 15 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 15 Oct 2021
NO4920 The mouth of River Eden Fri, 15 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 15 Oct 2021
NO4115 View from Donnie's bench Fri, 1 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 1 Oct 2021
NO4215 Hill through trees Fri, 1 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 1 Oct 2021
NO4114 Reservoir above Kemback Fri, 1 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 1 Oct 2021
NN6658 View from Craig Varr Sat, 4 Sep 2021 Cross Grid Wed, 1 Sep 2021
NN6759 Birch trees on Craig Varr Sat, 4 Sep 2021 Geograph second personal tpoint Wed, 1 Sep 2021
NN6659 Cairn on the ridge Sat, 4 Sep 2021 Geograph Wed, 1 Sep 2021
NN6559 The long track up Craig Varr Sat, 4 Sep 2021 Geograph third personal tpoint Wed, 1 Sep 2021
NN6659 Footbridge over Allt Mor Sat, 4 Sep 2021 Geograph third personal tpoint Wed, 1 Sep 2021
NN6658 View from a bridge Fri, 3 Sep 2021 Geograph Wed, 1 Sep 2021
NN6658 Seven of eight Fri, 3 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 3 Sep 2021
NN6558 Green is green Fri, 3 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 2 Sep 2021
NN6458 Rocky shore of Loch Rannoch Fri, 3 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 2 Sep 2021
NN6359 Annat Burn Fri, 3 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 2 Sep 2021
NN6360 Cattle grazing above Annat Fri, 3 Sep 2021 Geograph third personal Thu, 2 Sep 2021
NO5101 Looking back at Newark Sat, 14 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 14 Aug 2021
NO5713 Enclosure in the field Sat, 7 Aug 2021 Cross Grid Sat, 7 Aug 2021
NO3553 View from the hide Sat, 7 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 4 Aug 2021
NO3754 Footbridge over Gairie Burn Sat, 7 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 4 Aug 2021
NO3654 View from the bench Sat, 7 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 4 Aug 2021
NO2553 Reekie Linn waterfall Sat, 7 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 4 Aug 2021
NO2461 Last gate before the bend Sat, 7 Aug 2021 Geograph third personal Tue, 3 Aug 2021
NO0872 View downstream in Gleann Taitneach Sat, 7 Aug 2021 Geograph Sun, 1 Aug 2021
NO2256 Small loch Thu, 5 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 3 Aug 2021
NO2253 Balduff Hill Thu, 5 Aug 2021 Cross Grid Tue, 3 Aug 2021
NO2354 Cateran Trail and Knowehead Thu, 5 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 2 Aug 2021
NO0872 Allt Ghlinn Thaitneich below Ben Gulabin Thu, 5 Aug 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Sun, 1 Aug 2021
NO0873 Gleann Taitneach Thu, 5 Aug 2021 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Sun, 1 Aug 2021
NT1580 Dog at Hound Point Tue, 27 Jul 2021 Cross Grid, Extra Tue, 27 Jul 2021
NT1579 Shallow water at Hound Point Tue, 27 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 27 Jul 2021
NT1378 Forth Bridge from the shore Tue, 27 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 27 Jul 2021
NN6524 Loch Earn through the trees Sat, 17 Jul 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Mon, 12 Jul 2021
NN7722 Weir above Comrie Mon, 12 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 12 Jul 2021
NN7623 Melville's Monument from the east Mon, 12 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 12 Jul 2021
NN7624 Shaky bridge Mon, 12 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 12 Jul 2021
NN8023 Main track above Comrie Croft Mon, 12 Jul 2021 Geograph Sun, 11 Jul 2021
NN8023 Faint path into the woods Mon, 12 Jul 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Sun, 11 Jul 2021
NO4914 Tree beyond Cairnsmill Reservoir Tue, 1 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 1 Jun 2021
NO5201 Old railway bridge Sun, 30 May 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 29 May 2021
NO6209 Nobody has the intention of building a wall Sun, 30 May 2021 Geograph Sat, 29 May 2021
NO4905 Gibliston cottages Sat, 22 May 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 22 May 2021
NO5005 Dreel burn in woodland Sat, 22 May 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 22 May 2021
NN8521 River Earn in Crieff Fri, 21 May 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 20 May 2021
NN8520 Crieff Bridge in sunset Fri, 21 May 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 18 May 2021
NN7619 Lonely Nissen hut Fri, 21 May 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 19 May 2021
NN7629 Slopes down Ben Chonzie Fri, 21 May 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 19 May 2021
NN7528 Stream passes track Fri, 21 May 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 19 May 2021
NN7427 Road up Glen Lednock Fri, 21 May 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 19 May 2021
NN8126 Power House Thu, 20 May 2021 Geograph Tue, 18 May 2021
NN8126 Track from Loch Turret to Comrie Thu, 20 May 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 18 May 2021
NN8028 Near the end of the reservoir Thu, 20 May 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 18 May 2021
NN8127 Loch Turret path Thu, 20 May 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Tue, 18 May 2021
NO3800 Memorial for Polish soldiers Sat, 8 May 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 8 May 2021
NO3901 Coastal path towards Largo Sat, 8 May 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 8 May 2021
NO3801 Driftwood at the beach Sat, 8 May 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 8 May 2021
NO3861 Auchnadoes plantation and cemetery Mon, 3 May 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 1 May 2021
NO3860 Furrowed field above Dykehead Mon, 3 May 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 1 May 2021
NO3759 Ruined cottage Mon, 3 May 2021 Geograph second personal tpoint Sat, 1 May 2021
NO3760 The Scott-Wilson memorial Mon, 3 May 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 1 May 2021
NO3661 View up Glen Prosen Mon, 3 May 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 1 May 2021
NO3662 Car park or disused quarry Mon, 3 May 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 1 May 2021
NO3761 Airlie monument from the north Mon, 3 May 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 1 May 2021
NO3854 Car park at Peter Pan playpark Mon, 3 May 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 1 May 2021
NO3653 Memorial at Kinnordy Mon, 3 May 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 1 May 2021
NO4944 Greenhillock wind turbine Sun, 2 May 2021 Geograph third personal Fri, 30 Apr 2021
NO3219 Duck pond at Carphin Sun, 2 May 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 2 May 2021
NO3020 Sidetrack to Norman's Law Sun, 2 May 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 2 May 2021
NO3120 Pool below Norman's Law Sun, 2 May 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 2 May 2021
NO5711 Corrugated barn Sat, 17 Apr 2021 Geograph Sat, 17 Apr 2021
NO5611 Path towards Dunino Airfield Sat, 17 Apr 2021 Geograph Sat, 17 Apr 2021
NO5611 Kilduncan Burn Sat, 17 Apr 2021 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Sat, 17 Apr 2021
NO6008 Overlooked ruins Sun, 11 Apr 2021 Geograph Sun, 11 Apr 2021
NO5806 Military buildings in Thirdpart Sat, 10 Apr 2021 Geograph Sat, 10 Apr 2021
NO5105 Road into Arncroach Sat, 9 Jan 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 9 Jan 2021
NO5205 Southern approach to Kellie Law Sat, 9 Jan 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 9 Jan 2021
NO5006 Winter in Gillingshill Reserve Sat, 9 Jan 2021 Geograph Sat, 9 Jan 2021
NO5407 Holiday cottages at Bonerbo Sun, 27 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 27 Dec 2020
NO5307 Wind turbines over Carnbee Sun, 27 Dec 2020 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Sun, 27 Dec 2020
NO5308 Entry to Kingsmuir aerodrome Sun, 27 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 27 Dec 2020
NO5514 Wetlands on the golf course Thu, 17 Dec 2020 Geograph third personal tpoint Thu, 17 Dec 2020
NO5115 Demolition of Albany Park Mon, 30 Nov 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 30 Nov 2020
NO5215 Coastal path near Kinkell Braes Sat, 21 Nov 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 21 Nov 2020
NO5315 Rocky shore near Kinkell Ness Sat, 21 Nov 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 21 Nov 2020
NO5314 Gate to Kinkell Farm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 21 Nov 2020
NO2474 Upper parts of Corrie Fee Sun, 8 Nov 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 7 Nov 2020
NO2575 Corrie Fee in November Sun, 8 Nov 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 7 Nov 2020
NO6411 North Carr Beacon Wed, 28 Oct 2020 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 30 Jul 2017
NT4799 Earlsferry from above Sun, 25 Oct 2020 Cross Grid Sun, 25 Oct 2020
NO4500 The grassy end Sun, 25 Oct 2020 Geograph Sun, 25 Oct 2020
NO2105 Ruins above Ballo Reservoir Sun, 18 Oct 2020 Geograph Sun, 18 Oct 2020
NO2105 Harperleas Reservoir Sun, 18 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 18 Oct 2020
NO5504 Wobbly bridge Sat, 10 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 10 Oct 2020
NO5503 Bridge to autumn trees Sat, 10 Oct 2020 Geograph Sat, 10 Oct 2020
NO5202 Another view of the Sandy Kirn path Sat, 19 Sep 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 19 Sep 2020
NO5403 Egg vending machine in the middle of nowhere Sat, 19 Sep 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 19 Sep 2020
NO5905 The spreads and the May Mon, 31 Aug 2020 Geograph Mon, 31 Aug 2020
NO2254 Field in the evening light Sat, 29 Aug 2020 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Mon, 24 Aug 2020
NO5103 Tall hedges Sat, 29 Aug 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 29 Aug 2020
NO5203 Hidden graves Sat, 29 Aug 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 29 Aug 2020

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top